Prep Baseball Report

Underclass Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cole Anderson IL St. Laurence 2020 LHP Maryville University of St. Louis
Cecil Archbold III IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2020 OF Southern Indiana
Cal Bossard IL Downers Grove North 2020 OF
Ethan Bowers IL Vernon Hills 2021 SS Mesa CC
Andrew Briggs IL Normal Community 2021 C Lewis University
Kyler Brown IL St. Charles North 2020 SS
Colin Bruce IL Benet 2020 OF Black Hawk JC-Moline
Mason Burns IL Normal Community 2020 RHP Illinois State
Douglas Burson IL Yorkville 2021 OF
Connor Cassady IL Lyons Township 2020 RHP Bowdoin College
Sam Chapman IL Champaign Central 2020 OF
Andrew Chieng IL Stevenson 2021 SS
Nick Clevenger IL Benet Academy 2020 1B
Kevin Coe Jr IL Whitney Young 2020 SS Eastern Kentucky
Benjamin Collins IN Chesterton 2020 LHP Concordia University-Chicago
Isaiah Coupet IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2020 LHP Ohio State
Kyle Czarnecki IL Minooka 2020 C Kankakee CC
Alejandro Del Valle IL St. Laurence 2020 C
Cam Demos IL Downers Grove North 2021 RHP Central Arizona JC
Andrew Etter IL Mount Carmel 2020 OF
Jimmy Fairley IL Huntley 2020 RHP Rock Valley JC
Patrick Faith IL St. Charles North 2021 SS
Nick Fehrle IL Boylan Central Catholic 2021 3B North Central College
Dominic Ferrari IL Alleman Catholic 2021 C Southwestern Illinois JC
Brennan Fisher IL IC Catholic Prep 2020 1B Quincy University
Alec Flamm IL Andrew 2020 C
Quinn Flemming IL Oak Park-River Forest 2021 OF
Brandon Frankel IL Stevenson 2020 LHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Xavier Frazier IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2020 OF
Will Gibbs IL Harrisburg 2020 2B Olney Central JC
Thomas Giese IL Huntley 2020 RHP Northeast Texas CC
Ian Gorken IL Crystal Lake Sotuh 2020 OF
David Hanson IL Downers Grove North 2021 RHP
Andrew Henderson IL Huntley 2020 LHP Millikin University
Evan Herpstreith IL Nokomis 2021 RHP Lincoln Land CC
Drew Hnilo MO Lindbergh 2020 RHP Truman State University
Lee Hodges III IL De La Salle 2020 3B Morton JC
Kyle Hussey IL Providence Catholic 2021 SS Lewis University
Lucas Hwang IL Stevenson 2021 OF
Drew Iutzwig IL Batavia 2020 RHP
Brandon Jernigan TN Coffee County Central 2020 3B Jackson State CC
Tyler Jones IL Streamwood 2020 3B Dominican University (IL)
Zachary Kolb IL Plainfield South 2020 SS
Ben Kouri IL Peoria Notre Dame 2020 C
Ryan Kraft IL Lincoln-Way Central 2021 LHP Indiana
Tucker Kunzeman IL Griggsville-Perry 2020 RHP Spoon River JC
William Le Pretre IL De La Salle 2020 RHP Millikin University
Colin Lehmann IL Barrington 2020 1B
Jack Lochner IL Lakes 2020 OF Lindenwood University (MO)
Jake Lynch IL Wheaton North 2020 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Michael Maloney IL Lincoln-Way Central 2021 SS Southwestern Illinois JC
Ryan Maloney IL Providence Catholic 2020 1B Clark State CC
Marcus Maristela IL Grayslake Central 2020 SS McHenry County JC
Carter Markham IA North Scott 2021 SS Wartburg College
Sean McDevitt IL St. Rita 2020 SS
Alec McGinnis IL Normal West 2020 SS Augustana College (IL)
Luc Melnick IL Joliet Catholic 2020 RHP
Kyle Miller IL Hampshire 2020 SS
Leo Miller IL New Trier 2021 C Florida Institute of Technology
Michael Moise IL Huntley 2021 RHP Triton JC
Aaron Montgomery IL Woodstock North 2020 C
Danny Mulcare IL Glenbard West 2021 1B
Mitchell Murphy IL Normal Community 2021 3B Southwestern Illinois JC
Luke Napleton IL St. Rita 2020 C Quincy University
Griffin Neuweg IL Rochester 2021 RHP Lincoln Land CC
Joshua Notriano IL Johnsburg 2021 OF McHenry County JC
Breck Nowik IL Lake Forest 2020 SS Illinois-Chicago
Blake Oliver IL Bartlett 2020 OF Augustana College (IL)
Danny Orgler IL Stevenson 2021 OF
William Pauling IL Homewood-Flossmoor 2021 OF
Joshua Paun IL Downers Grove South 2020 LHP
Ben Radel IL St. Francis 2020 OF
Benji Ries IL Stevenson 2021 C Le Moyne College
Gabe Roessler IL Hononegah 2021 SS Madison JC
Daniel Rogers IL Grayslake Central 2020 C Loras College
Brandon Rojas IL Mount Carmel 2021 3B
Chris Rooney IL Mundelein 2021 OF Concordia University (WI)
Isaiah Ruch IL Oakwood 2021 3B Danville Area CC
Jake Rudolph IL Crystal Lake Central 2020 C Beloit College
Mike Schicker IL Riverside-Brookfield 2020 C Chattanooga State CC
Henry Schuler IL Joliet Catholic 2020 RHP Lewis University
Nick Scroppo IL Peotone 2020 C South Suburban JC
Tom Slazyk IL Lincoln-Way West 2021 3B
Aidan Stewart AL Next Level Academy 2021 SS Missouri
Patrick Straub IL Metea Valley 2020 RHP Ohio
Jake Tapia IL Belvidere North 2021 2B Wisconsin-Stevens Point
Tyler Taubr IL Chicago Agricultural Sciences 2021 RHP
Will Tenuta IL Sandburg 2020 RHP Purdue
Jason Thompson IL Mount Carmel 2020 OF
Bodie Turner IL St. Rita 2021 C
Cade Turner IL Lincoln-Way East 2020 RHP Illinois-Springfield
Cristopher Vargas IL De La Salle 2020 SS
Tanner Wagnon IL Plainfield Central 2022 LHP
Kade Walker IL De La Salle 2021 LHP Cuesta College
Joshua Williams IL Plainfield Central 2020 C Olive-Harvey JC
Jacob Zandy IL Tinley Park 2020 OF Elmhurst University
Reece Zonts IL Elgin Academy 2021 C Earlham College