Kentucky Wesleyan College

Owensboro, KY

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Zach Allen KY South Laurel 2015 1B
Jed Arend KY Daviess County 2016 SS
Brady Austin IL Massac County 2016 OF
Andy Baker KY Hazard 2019 2B
Tanner Bell KY Wayne County 2015 OF
Seth Bennett KY Somerset 2018 3B
Cooper Biven IN New Albany 2020 2B
Cody Bridges KY Elizabethtown 2015 OF
Chase Bright KY Marshall County 2015 OF
Joseph Burke IN Jeffersonville 2016 1B
Zach Burton KY Daviess County 2015 RHP
Peyton Caraway KY McLean County 2020 C
Keith Carter KY Meade County 2014 LHP
David Castleberry KY Tates Creek 2022 RHP
Michael Chaney KY Apollo 2024 C
Kalib Clark IN Plainfield 2016 C
Logan Conklin IN Monroe Central 2017 C
Noah Cook KY Apollo 2024 RHP
Zachary Crum TN Pope John Paul II 2020 OF
Trenton Cundiff KY Owensboro 2014 OF
Nate Cunningham KY Greenwood 2018 LHP
John Eberhardt IN Pike 2012 2B
Johnny Eblin KY Campbell County 2015 RHP
Bryce Estes KY Elizabethtown 2023 C
Tyler Estes KY Trigg County 2016 OF
Riley Ferguson KY Logan County 2020 RHP
Cory Franzen KY Campbell County 2017 OF
Preston Frommeyer KY McCracken County 2014 RHP
Paxton Gardner KY Henderson county 2024 3B
Spencer Garner TN Hendersonville 2021 1B
Cole Ginter KY Lexington Christian Academy 2022 OF
Cade Gudalis KY Lexington Christian Academy 2021 SS
Robert Gutierrez IL St. Laurence 2014 RHP
Sammy Holder KY Lewis County 2014 RHP
Dalton Hoskins KY Daviess County 2018 OF
Hunter Hyden KY North Oldham 2020 OF
Jordan Jones KY Franklin Simpson 2018 3B
Mitchell Jones KY Highlands 2015 RHP
Nick Judd KY Apollo 2022 RHP
Lane Kennemore KY Mayfield 2016 SS
Wes King KY South Warren 2015 RHP
Andrew Kirkland KY John Hardin 2014 3B
Cole Lyons KY Apollo 2015 RHP
Logan Mallory KY North Laurel 2015 RHP
Ethan Maxey KY North Laurel 2015 C
Billy McCoy KY Boyd County 2014 RHP
Sam McFarland KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 OF
Barrett McGill KY Nelson County 2020 C
Benton McGill KY Nelson County 2018 RHP
Tate Meade KY Johnson Central 2018 RHP
Peyton Meredith KY Bullitt East 2018 C
Weston Miller KY McCracken County 2024 OF
Landon Moberly KY Lexington Catholic 2017 C
Scout Moffatt KY McCracken County 2024 SS
Evan Mooney KY North Bulitt 2018 C
Cade Moore IN Terre Haute North 2021 SS
Andrew Moralez IN Bishop Chatard 2012 RHP
Braden Mundy KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 C
Grant Noble KY South Warren 2015 2B
Josh Osborne KY St. Xavier 2014 C
Tyler Patton KY South Oldham 2014 SS
Brandon Pingleton KY Garrard County 2017 RHP
Drake Poland KY Glasgow 2018 RHP
Reece Puckett KY Bardstown 2018 OF
Zachary Ranburger KY Apollo 2013 3B
Cameron Revolt KY South Oldham 2019 SS
Matt Reynolds KY Campbell County 2017 C
Christian Ricketson KY Union County 2015 RHP
Kelly Rider IN Charlestown 2016 RHP
Cyrus Robinson IN Franklin Central 2021 1B
Timothy Rogers KY Anderson County 2018 RHP
Griffin Sahli KY Lexington Christian Academy 2019 LHP
Alex Sergent KY Boyle County 2018 1B
Andrew Sharp KY East Carter 2017 C
Trent Shelby KY McCracken County 2017 3B
Jackson Shoulders KY Lyon County 2022 RHP
Gavin Simpkins KY Trinity 2021 RHP
Deuce Sims KY Owensboro Catholic 2024 OF
Devin Smith IL Teutopolis 2016 RHP
Taylor Soper IN Fishers 2017 LHP
Ben Sprinkle IN Franklin Central 2014 RHP
Nate Stemle KY St. Xavier 2013 SS
Elijah Stockton TN Friendship Christian 2024 C
Rylan Thomas KY Franklin Simpson 2018 RHP
Lucas Thompson KY Central Hardin 2025 C
Tavien Tigg TN Smyrna 2021 LHP
Dylan Toler IN Borden 2023 OF
Joshua Tucker KY McCracken County 2021 RHP
Connor Underwood KY Saint Xavier 2014 RHP
Nathan Verst KY Bishop Brossart 2014 RHP
Dustin Vincent KY Apollo 2013 2B
Stan Walker KY Muhlenberg County 2017 SS
Tyler Walsh KY Campbell County 2013 SS
Travis Weber KY Butler 2015 RHP
Zack Whitehead IN Franklin Central 2014 LHP
Ben Wilcoxson KY Lexington Catholic 2017 SS
Kyle Wingo OH Teays Valley 2020 RHP
Seth Wright KY Lewis County 2019 RHP
Jimmy Yates IN Franklin Central 2014 3B