Connecticut-Avery Point JC

Groton, CT

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Ryan Catalano CT Berlin 2023 LHP
John Domijan CT Montville 2018 1B
Tyler Lato CT Woodland 2022 OF
Andrew Lozier CT Bristol Eastern 2021 SS
Alexander Mach CT Coginchaug Regional 2021 OF
Jeffrey Massicotte CT Maloney 2017 RHP
Michael McCullagh CT Guilford 2021 RHP
Jeremy Nunes CT Windsor 2018 1B
Tyler Rice CT Berlin 2021 SS
Anthony Socci CT Trumbull 2017 OF
Vance Ward CT Norwalk 2021 OF