McHenry Preseason I.D.

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Aidan Alig IL Crystal Lake Central 2022 SS
James Allie IL Crystal Lake South 2023 RHP McHenry County JC
Jimmy Amptmann IL Sycamore 2023 RHP Heartland CC
Brayden Bakes IL Huntley 2023 OF Indiana
Ryan Bakes IL Huntley 2023 C South Carolina
Peyton Barr IL Huntley 2022 LHP Milwaukee School of Engineering
Lucas Bolender IL St. Charles North 2021 C Concordia University (WI)
Owen Brock IL Prairie Ridge 2021 2B
Graham Brown IL Harvest Christian Academy 2021 C
Rance Bryant IL Bismarck-Henning 2021 SS Kellogg CC
Nathaniel Buehrer IL Hampshire 2023 RHP
Dominic Buono IL St, Charles East 2021 LHP Wisconsin-Platteville
Jaden Carr IL Huntley 2021 OF College of Lake County
Tyler Castro IL Huntley 2021 SS McHenry County JC
Nathan Chapman IL Jacobs 2022 RHP Eastern Illinois
Cody Connealy IL Grant 2021 3B
Daniel Contreras IL Boylan Catholic 2021 C Wabash Valley JC
Vincent Costantino IL Huntley 2023 RHP Loras College
Michael Dabe IL Huntley 2023 3B Dubuque
Felipe De Avila IL Woodstock North 2021 SS
Tyler Deleskiewicz WI Lake Geneva Badger 2022 RHP Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Tyler Diedrich IL Johnsburg 2021 OF
Dylan Drobny IL Huntley 2021 RHP
Josh Dueringer IL Lake Forest 2023 LHP
Lucas Foley IL Lake Zurich 2023 LHP Valparaiso
Evan Frasch IL Johnsburg 2021 SS
Joey Garlin IL Huntley 2023 OF
Brody Geary IL St. Charles North 2023 2B
Braydon Gibour IL Crystal Lake Central 2022 3B
Josh Giebelhaus IL Fremd 2021 3B
Charlie Giese TX Rockwall 2022 RHP
Cooper Gillette IL Harlem 2023 C Rock Valley JC
Clayton Glasby IL Wauconda 2023 2B
Josh Good IL Huntley 2022 2B
Lleyton Grubich IL McHenry 2023 LHP McHenry County JC
Adam Guazzo IL Huntley 2022 RHP Valparaiso
Caden Guenther IL Jacobs 2023 MIF
Joey Hagen IL Johnsburg 2021 OF Eastern Illinois
Dylan Harer IL St. Viator 2023 OF Winona State University
Kyle Hayes IL St. Charles East 2021 1B Western Kentucky
Jeffrey Hedlund IL Palatine 2021 OF Missouri University of Science and Technology
Brandon Helbig IL Jacobs 2023 3B
Zach Hollister IL Boylan Catholic 2021 OF Maryville University of St. Louis
Ben Hurt-Haller IL Cary-Grove 2022 OF Carroll University
Jake Jakubowski IL Huntley 2021 RHP Heartland CC
Camden Janik IL Wauconda 2021 C Illinois
Cooper Jaworski IL Hampshire 2023 C
Chase Jetel IL Huntley 2022 1B Lincoln Land CC
Charlie Johnson IL Lane Tech 2021 C
Ryan Kelly IL Huntley 2022 C Kaskaskia JC
Kristopher Kempe IL St. Charles North 2020 RHP
Ryan Kempf IL Crystal Lake Central 2022 C McHenry County JC
Cole Kersten IL McHenry 2022 3B Rock Valley JC
Brandt King IL Stillman Valley 2021 C Ripon College
A.J. Kutcher IL Antioch 2021 LHP
Charlie Lara IL Prarie Ridge 2023 RHP
Austin Leonard IL Hampshire 2023 C McHenry County JC
Dillon Maciaszek IL McHenry 2022 SS
Talan Maskivish IL Hampshire 2023 OF
Mason Mckim IL Prairie Ridge 2023 1B
Harout Meyer IL Huntley 2022 RHP McHenry County JC
Gavin Micklinghoff IL McHenry 2022 3B Carroll University
Colin Miller IL Hampshire 2023 RHP Illinois State
Leo Miller IL New Trier 2021 C Florida Institute of Technology
Nick Model IL Huntley 2022 2B
Cole Modrich IL Huntley 2022 RHP
Michael Moise IL Huntley 2021 RHP Triton JC
Caden Monti IL Woodstock 2023 CF
J.R. Nelson IL Stevenson 2023 SS Ohio
Alex Nosalik IL Notre Dame College Prep 2023 RHP
Joshua Notriano IL Johnsburg 2021 OF McHenry County JC
Trent Ottaviano IL Huntley 2021 RHP Rock Valley JC
Dylan Petrey IL Hampshire 2021 RHP McHenry County JC
Joseph Pflug WI Westosha Central 2023 SS Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Matt Porter IL Prairie Ridge 2021 LHP Pittsburgh
Rick Powell IL McHenry 2021 OF Rock Valley JC
Collin Quandee IL Huntley 2021 OF Kishwaukee JC
Ryan Quinlan IL Huntley 2023 2B Eastern Illinois
Ryan Radek IL Benet Academy 2021 OF Parkland College
Andrew Ressler IL Huntley 2023 RHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Caleb Rhodes IL Conant 2022 1B
Noah Riley IL Cary Grove 2022 OF
Connor Rodgers IL McHenry 2022 C Carroll University
Chris Rooney IL Mundelein 2021 OF Concordia University (WI)
Ben Rossi IL Grant 2022 2B Benedictine University (IL)
Caleb Royer IL Grant 2022 1B Lincoln Land CC
Preston Sanders IL Rockford Lutheran 2023 OF Carroll University
Ricardo Saucedo IL Fenton 2020 3B
Parker Schuring IL Huntley 2023 RHP Northern Illinois
Anthony Scimone IL Lane Tech 2021 RHP Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Jameson Sheehan IL Cary Grove 2022 RHP
Marius Skaathun IL McHenry 2021 OF
Matthew Smith IL Marian Central Catholic 2021 LHP Loras College
Marcus Sperling IL Wauconda 2021 OF
Nate Summy IL Marian Central 2021 SS
Parker Swanson IL Prairie Ridge 2021 RHP Milwaukee Area Technical JC
Eddie Synek IL McHenry 2022 OF Carroll University
Kiefer Tarnoki IL Sycamore 2023 OF Lake Land JC
Griffin Taylor IL Richmond-Burton 2021 OF McHenry County JC
Braden Thelander IL Prairie Ridge 2022 RHP Utah Tech University
Maxwell Thompson IL Warren 2021 1B Millikin University
Michael Vitellaro IL Huntley 2022 LHP Heartland CC
Connor Wallace IL Richmond-Burton 2022 SS
Ryan Weaver IL Cary-Grove 2021 LHP Illinois State
Quinn Wesol IL Dundee-Crown 2022 OF
Logan Wirtz IL McHenry 2022 OF
Ryan Wong IL Lane Tech 2021 RHP Cal Tech
Caleb Zautcke IL Crystal Lake Central 2022 LHP