Centre College

Danville, KY

School Information

  • Conference: Southern Athletic Assoication
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Chase Austin IL Marion 2022 3B
Justin Bass GA Brookwood 2024 OF
Jacob Bates KY Oldham County 2016 1B
Hogan Brownley KY Louisville Male 2017 LHP
Aidan Carr TN Father Ryan 2024 RHP
Aidan Christmas NC Carmel Christian 2022 2B
Will Cline KY Martha Layne Collins 2019 C
Ben Coates KY Lexington Catholic 2014 LHP
Harrison Cowdrey TN Independence 2023 RHP
Micah Cowen KY Lafayette 2021 3B
Jacob Crouch KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2015 3B
Forrest Day OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 SS
Justin DiFilippo FL Episcopal 2015 C
Cole Fergusson TN Wilson Central 2019 OF
Jack Gerber GA St Francis 2020 RHP
Drew Goodlett KY Martha Layne Collins 2019 SS
Seth Hagan KY North Oldham 2016 1B
Alex Hansen OH Indian Hill 2023 SS
Nicholas Hoffman KY Trinity 2015 RHP
Jake Holloway TN Battle Ground Academy 2017 RHP
Teddy Holloway TN Battle Ground Academy 2019 C
Conner Jackson KY Woodford County 2020 SS
Wesley Jorette KY Anderson County 2015 OF
Drake Kawa KY Trinity 2019 LHP
Will Kempf KY Trinity 2020 C
Mason King TN Franklin 2019 RHP
David Kinsbrunner GA Hillgrove 2020 RHP
Casey Klein KY Kentucky Country Day 2014 LHP
Jamie LaFramboise GA Wesleyan 2020 3B
Michael Lynch KY Christian Academy of Louisville 2022 3B
Matthew Maggard KY Lexington Christian 2022 2B
John McDowell OH Summit Country Day 2020 C
Zach McKinney KY Elizabethtown 2016 2B
Cale Migal OH Moeller 2024 OF
Jess Miller KY Ballard 2020 RHP
Carson Mire TN Montgomery Bell 2022 OF
Quinn Moore GA Wesleyan 2021 LHP
Luc Morgan KY Henry Clay 2020 3B
Perry Nadreau GA Landmark Christian 2021 C
Cadin Neuhaus OH Mason 2018 SS
Mark Pyburn TN Montgomery Bell Academy 2021 SS
Isaac Rone KY Henry Clay 2024 3B
Corey Russell TN Elizabethton 2019 SS
Drew Schacht KY Lexington Christian Academy 2015 RHP
TJ Schira KY Ryle 2023 RHP
Sam Shelley KY Lafayette 2015 RHP
Quinten Shewmaker KY Saint Xavier 2022 LHP
David Sickles GA Walton 2020 RHP
Connor Smith TN Brentwood 2019 RHP
Wesley Taylor IN Corydon Central 2024 OF
Colt Thomas KY Lexington Catholic 2021 OF
Karson Thompson KY Boyle County 2020 RHP
Harrison Tibe KY Lexington Catholic 2023 OF
Tristan Vallone TN Franklin 2024 OF
Carson Waddle KY Trinity 2024 SS
Sawyer Watts TN Pope John Paul II 2021 3B
Carson Werrmann KY Campbell County 2018 RHP
Evan Weyler OH St. Xavier 2022 C
Braden Wilson KY St. Xavier 2021 OF
Dylan Wilson KY Louisville Male 2018 2B