Shippensburg University

Shippensburg, PA

School Information

  • Conference: Pennsylvania State Athletics Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Brenden Anderson MD Sussex Central (DE) 2022 RHP
Kole Aumiller PA Cumberland Valley 2014 C
Kyle Ausgotharp VA Freedom 2024 OF
Tommy Baggett PA Loyalsock Township 2015 3B
Conner Barto PA Dallastown Area 2023 RHP
Matt Belt PA Kennard Dale 2014 RHP
Nick Benitez MD Archbishop Spalding 2018 SS
Tyler Betz PA Northern York 2013 SS
Eric Bohenek VA Centreville 2020 RHP
Dan Bowman PA Central Cambria 2013 RHP
James (Austin) Bulman WV Jefferson 2017 3B
Thomas Cano-Piszel PA Central Bucks East 2024 OF
Vince Careghini PA Central Bucks East 2013 OF
Brandon Charleston PA Northeastern SHS 2025 SS
Brayden Clair PA Lancaster Catholic 2017 OF
Andy Crum PA Hollidaysburg Area 2014 1B
Mark Curtis PA Philipsburg-Osceola 2013 RHP
Jacob Dennis PA Littlestown 2024 RHP
Chris Douglass PA Methacton 2019 RHP
Curran Earnest MD Williamsport 2021 RHP
Antonio Falvo OH Lancaster 2022 SS
Tanner Forry PA Dallastown Area 2014 OF
Cash Gladfelter PA West York 2015 SS
Jack Goertzen MD Parkside 2015 C
Brady Harbach PA Manheim Central 2023 3B
Andrew Haynes ON Crestwood 2019 RHP
Michael Heckman PA Manheim Township 2022 SS
Tanner Helms PA Bellefonte 2017 OF
Kiernan Higgins NY Bishop Timon - St. Jude 2018 RHP
Carter Hinds PA Central Bucks South 2021 SS
Dalton Hoiles PA Spring Grove 2014 3B
Grant Hoover PA Dover Area 2014 OF
Michael Hope PA Camp Hill 2015 RHP
Noah Inch PA Lewisburg Area 2016 LHP
Jack Jenkens MD Bel Air 2016 LHP
Danny Johnson MD Huntingtown 2015 RHP
Brady Kain PA Newport 2023 RHP
Jake Kennedy PA Coatesville Area 2013 C
Scout Knotts VA South County 2017 OF
Hunter Kotzmoyer PA Big Spring 2013 OF
Jaden Kritsky VA James Madison 2022 OF
Kyle Lysy NJ Allentown 2016 RHP
Kaleb Maksimik PA Shenandoah Valley 2023 LHP
Ryan McMillen PA West Perry 2013 2B
Ethan Miller PA Greencastle-Antrim 2020 RHP
Evan Moore PA Loyalsock Township 2015 C
Gabe Mosser PA Parkland 2014 RHP
Franklin Muendel VA West Potomac 2022 OF
Noah Nabholz PA Pottsville 2018 RHP
Ryan Novakowski PA Wilkes-Barre 2023 RHP
Will Oates MD St. Maria Goretti 2024 C
Ty Painter PA Pottsville Area 2015 2B
Braden Petty PA Big Spring 2019 1B
Jacob Pollock VA Mountain View 2016 SS
Jake Romeu PA Spring-Ford 2019 C
Tyler Sherman PA Greenwood 2023 3B
Marcus Shippey PA Bedford 2012 RHP
Jared Showalter PA Huntingdon Area 2018 RHP
Calvin Sichler PA State College 2014 SS
Zack Sims PA Middletown Area 2015 RHP
Cole Snyder PA West Chester Henderson 2024 RHP
Nick Spangler PA Spring Grove 2014 SS
Isaac Stern PA Northern Bedford County 2013 2B
Anthony Vavaroutsos ON Mary Ward 2018 OF
J.T. Weaver PA Manheim Township 2022 RHP
Sawyer Whitaker ON Clarkson SS 2022 C
Logan Williamson PA Philipsburg-Osceola 2017 SS
Zack Zoller PA Spring-Ford 2015 OF
Chase Zurawski PA Wilson 2017 C