Spalding University

Louisville, KY

School Information

  • Conference: St. Louis Intercollegiate Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Zane Baker KY Collins 2017 C
Blake Benz KY North Bullitt 2017 2B
Ashton Blair KY Bethlehem 2023 3B
Aaron Blake KY Christian Academy of Louisville 2017 RHP
Matthew Brandt ON St Andrews College 2021 3B
Eric Bronner OH Moeller 2020 OF
Kam Bruner KY Shelby County 2013 1B
Holden Caplinger OH Valley View 2023 RHP
Blake Carpenter KY Warren East 2015 LHP
Cam Clark IN Cathedral 2020 3B
Nolan Clawson IN Harrison High School 2024 LHP
Caleb Coffey TN Father Ryan 2023 OF
Caleb Collins KY Shelby County 2019 SS
Bryce Cowell KY Pulaski County 2024 C
Jack Dowell IN William Henry Harrison 2024 C
Cameron Edwards KY Campbell County 2015 LHP
Josh Exton KY North Bullitt 2014 RHP
Andrew Geis KY East Jessamine 2022 OF
Jeff Gersch IL Joliet West 2012
Dylan Gray IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 RHP
Fabian Guillen GA Pope 2021 3B
Jackson Gutzwiller OH Elder 2021 C
Preston Hamilton KY Beechwood 2020 OF
Drew Harbison IN Floyd Central 2023 RHP
Matt Harper KY Logan County 2015 SS
Hunter Haurez TN Marshall County 2019 RHP
Jake Hicks KY Ballard 2023 RHP
Bradley Jones KY Butler Traditional 2019 C
Jimi Keating KY Bethlehem 2014 RHP
Rogers Kobes KY Henry Clay 2024 RHP
Logan Koch KY Bullitt Central 2016 2B
Mitchell Langley KY Bullitt East 2017 OF
ZacK Lembach KY Meade County 2020 C
Isaac Lineberry KY McCracken County 2016 C
Anthony Lopez TN White House Heritage 2023 OF
Ty Lopez TN White House Heritage 2022 SS
Jack Mauzy KY Christian Academy of Louisville 2021 OF
Colin Murphy KY Trinity 2021 RHP
Evan Nicoulin KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2015 2B
Jax Noll KY Beechwood 2020 C
Kyle Olliges KY Pleasure Ridge Park 2013 RHP
Jack Parisi IN Homestead 2017 RHP
Chase Patton KY Bullitt East 2014 LHP
Jace Pinkston KY Henderson County 2017 C
Xavier Rahman IN North Central 2022 OF
Frederick Reucroft KY Henry Clay 2024
Jared Riordan KY Bullitt East 2017 C
Matthew Rowlett KY Montgomery County 2023 RHP
Brady Rutherford TN Campbell County 2021 RHP
Blake Sabau IN Crown Point 2023 1B
Dryden Schroeder IN Carmel high school 2020 C
Preston Shelton TN Marshall County 2020 SS
Dillon Sievert KY DeSales 2015 2B
Nolan Simpkins KY Butler Traditional 2015 OF
Jaylen Smith TN Forrest 2018 2B
Cameron Spencer IN Austin 2018 C
Andrew Spurlock KY DeSales 2017 RHP
Ethan Tuttle KY Lafayette 2021 SS
Zach Vogt IN Carmel 2019 RHP
Eric Wigginton IN Charlestown 2021 RHP
Jared Woodward GA River Ridge 2020 RHP