Clark State CC

Springfield, OH

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Brenten Baker OH Kings 2019 SS
Casey CJ Barnes OH Beavercreek 2023 3B
Jack Baughman OH Dublin Coffman 2021 LHP
Kenneth Bellamy OH Centerville 2023 OF
Kenny Blackmore OH Beavercreek 2021 OF
Kameron Boggs OH Clark Montessori 2021 2B
Jax Byrd OH Wayne 2023 C
Heath Cockerill OH Miami trace high school 2018 2B
Brian Cook KY LCA 2023 C
Zachary Dellerman OH St. Xavier 2022 RHP
Blain Dotson OH Kenton ridge 2020 RHP
Aiden Fassold OH Kettering Fairmont 2024 SS
Jonah Garrison OH Fairfield 2022 LHP
Dylan Hall OH Xenia 2019 RHP
Sterling Hill OH Centerville High School 2019 OF
Grant Holroyd MI Quincy 2024 C
Kaelan Lemen OH Kenton Ridge 2020 C
Brennan Liebenauer KY Great Crossing 2023 RHP
Mikey MacDonald ON Bishop Tonnos 2022 SS
Ryan Maloney IL Providence Catholic 2020 1B
Hunter Minton OH Tecumseh 2019 OF
Logan Nash OH Purcell-Marian 2022
Noah Neely WV Cameron 2020 RHP
Cooper Noel IN Monrovia 2020 2B
Jacob O'Brien OH Kettering Fairmont 2015 3B
Kyle O'Connor OH Lebanon 2024 LHP
Kaden Pew OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 OF
Natanael Pinet WI Rufus King 2021 SS
Matt Ritch OH Hilliard Bradley 2020 3B
Spencer Rodriguez OH Loveland 2021 C
Nate Ryhlick OH Northmont 2021 LHP
Jacob Savina OH Antwerp 2020 RHP
Matthew Schlanger NY Patchoque Medford 2021 2B
Logan Sharfe OH Northwest 2019 OF
Luke Shearer OH Olentangy Orange 2023 RHP
Christian Simms OH Colerain 2022 3B
Zachary Staples FL SLW Centennial 2023 RHP
Matthew Stivers OH Xenia 2021 OF
Will Stultz OH Colerain 2020 LHP
Max Tindall WI Indian Trail 2021 SS
Ethan Watkins OH Miamisburg 2021 C
Sy Zickler IN Brownstown Central 2017 1B