Mount Vernon Nazarene University

Mount Vernon, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Crossroads
  • Division: NAIA
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Bryce Arledge OH Unioto 2013 LHP
Kaleb Bauman OH Rittman High School 2018 RHP
Nathan Beair OH Minster 2023 2B
Hunter Billman OH Utica 2021 C
Parker Bishop IN East Central 2021 3B
Lucas Blackburn OH Westfall 2021 RHP
Holden Blankenship OH Jackson 2022 2B
Payton Booth OH Heath 2016 RHP
Drew Bragg OH Jackson 2022 RHP
Kaid Carpenter OH Fredericktown 2023 RHP
Cory Clark OH Waynesville 2018 2B
Cory Clark OH Waynesville 2017 2B
Brandon Cokeley OH Carlisle 2024 MIF
Caden Conn OH Wheelersburg 2024 LHP
Clint Conner OH Dublin Scioto 2016 RHP
Austin Conrad OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 RHP
Clay Cottle OH Portsmouth Clay 2021 SS
Cooper Crawford OH Westerville North 2020 SS
Cameron DeBord OH Unioto 2021 OF
Carson DeBord OH Unioto 2021 SS
Hunter Dent ON St Thomas of Villanova 2018 C
Maxwell Donawa OH Toledo Christian 2021 SS
Connor Estep OH Wheelersburg 2024 SS
Logan Fox OH Meadowbrook 2020 RHP
Caleb Gallwitz OH East Knox 2020 OF
Ricky Geyer OH St. Joseph Central Catholic 2020 RHP
Adam Goodpaster OH Carlisle 2017 SS
Corey Gould OH Marysville 2013 2B
Hogan Heck OH Anthony Wayne 2020 OF
Zackary Hoop OH Meadowbrook 2021 SS
Jacob Hovanec OH Brunswick 2016 RHP
Damien Kandel OH Hiland 2018 OF
Blaine Keener OH Fairfield Christian 2020 3B
Chris Kline OH Hiland 2017 SS
Brady Lester OH Fredericktown 2023 CF
Joseph Lopez III OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 LF
Dalton Mayer OH Miami Trace 2020 SS
Benjamin Mayse OH River Valley 2021 1B
Hunter Mcbee OH Miami Trace 2021 LHP
Caeleb McGraw OH Jackson 2022 C
Nathan Meikle OH Medina Highland 2021 SS
Rider Minnick OH Highland 2022 SS
Grant Moore OH Newark Catholic 2023 OF
Jackson Moore OH Newark Catholic 2021 RHP
Nick Moser OH Big Walnut 2016 OF
Johnny Nixon OH Minster 2022 RHP
Jackson Ottke OH Middletown Christian 2018 RHP
Yanni Patten OH Medina Highland 2015 1B
Devin Pearl OH Cardington Lincoln 2017 OF
Grant Peters IN Carroll 2024 RHP
Mark Rader OH Grove City 2016 RHP
Jaret Rose OH Aurora 2017 RHP
Caleb Russell OH Liberty Benton 2015 3B
William Schlabach OH Hiland 2023 RHP
Jalen Sheriff OH Fredericktown 2018 RHP
Jacob Sloan OH Ironton 2022 RHP
Chase Storr OH Marysville 2023 SS
Caden Vermillion OH Lima Shawnee 2021 LHP
Toby Walker OH Archbold 2017 OF
Grant Wheeler OH Minford 2024 SS