Ohio Northern University

Ada, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Joseph Abeska MI Detroit Catholic Central 2014 SS
Blake Altaffer OH Montpelier 2021 RHP
Connor Apple OH Miami East 2024 SS
Chase Armstrong KY Trinity 2022 1B
Jack Ballas OH Strongsville 2021 LHP
Matthew Boes OH Tiffin Columbian 2018 C
Jared Breeze OH Turpin 2016 RHP
Ethan Brennan OH Riverside 2021 RHP
Graham Brodt IN Brownsburg 2023 OF
Clayton Brown OH Bowling Green 2017 OF
Philip Buckingham OH Elmwood 2016 SS
Nathanial Bye IN Western Boone 2016 RHP
Kyle Callahan OH Brunswick 2023 SS
Caleb Click OH St John's Jesuit 2023 C
Ace Cocklin OH Walnut Hills 2024 1B
Carter Comisford OH Northridge High School 2019 2B
Brady Corbitt OH Jonathan Alder 2021 LHP
Tate Cordrey KY Ryle 2024 OF
Mark Cyterski PA Vincentian Academy 2016 LHP
Gavin Darling MI Powers Catholic 2024 3B
William Davis OH Bishop Watterson 2017 1B
Joey DiOrio OH Bishop Watterson 2014 C
Ryan Erway OH Crestwood 2016 OF
Harper Flynn OH Westerville North 2020 RHP
Drew Gavin OH Anderson 2022 OF
Cameron Gendics OH Amherst Steele 2023 RHP
Darrell Gotz, Jr MI Britton-Deerfield 2014 RHP
Ryan Hance OH Hilliard Darby 2022 MIF
Sam Harrison OH Toledo St. Francis de Sales 2021 2B
Ethan Heist OH Sycamore 2021 SS
Jon Hillberry OH Fairfield Union 2018 RHP
Abram Hire OH Perrysburg 2024 C
Logan Hunn OH Westerville South 2021 SS
Austin Hunter OH Northwest 2020 RHP
Derek Jackson OH Grand Valley 2021 OF
Devin Johnson OH Wooster 2016 RHP
Hunter Kauser OH Paulding 2021 C
Kyle Kavc MI Orchard Lake St Mary's 2024 2B
Joey Kennedy MI Bishop Foley 2021 OF
Timothy Knapschaefer OH Marion local 2019 RHP
Brock Kuhn IN Shelbyville 2024 SS
Kaden Kumzi IL Benet Academy 2022 RHP
Derek Luersman OH Fort Jennings 2019 RHP
Anthony Lutz OH St Francis DeSales 2019 3B
Noah Miller OH Coldwater 2020 1B
Cole Millhime OH Genoa Area 2020 LHP
Andy Mills OH St. Xavier 2017 2B
Kaiden Morris OH Fairfield 2021 RHP
Marco Morrison OH Anthony Wayne 2023 OF
Chayten Overholt OH Lincolnview 2018 SS
Austin Peterson IL Andrew 2015 OF
Ryan Polly IL Sycamore 2023 RHP
Zane Pratt OH Piqua 2023 SS
Tyler Randick MI Flushing 2017 SS
Colin Rebenstorf IL Marian Central Catholic 2017 C
Robbie Reed KY Trinity 2022 SS
Michael Rocco IN Zionsville 2017 SS
Nick Rothmann OH Columbus Academy 2019 SS
Zach Ruschell OH Milford 2021 RHP
Evan Russ IN Westfield 2023 OF
Jacob Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2020 RHP
Jackson Saylor OH Springboro 2024 RHP
Jack Schaller OH Bowling Green 2016 RHP
Samuel Sells OH Olentangy Orange 2021 2B
Matthew Serdinak OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 C
Danny Sergent OH Lakota East 2023 RHP
Caleb Shuherk OH Wayne 2024 RHP
Julian Silva IL Plainfield Central 2023 2B
Jeremy Soppel OH Twinsburg 2023 RHP
Ethan Spears OH Clay 2021 OF
Logan Stevens OH Jonathan Alder 2020 OF
Cooper Sullivan OH New Albany 2023 RHP
Carter Swanson PA McDowell 2024 SS
Adam Thompson PA South Park 2014 OF
Tyler Tierno OH Lake Catholic 2020 RHP
Noah Truax OH Bishop Watterson 2020 SS
Michael Veatch IN North Central (Indianapolis) 2015 C
Elliott Veenstra OH Liberty Benton 2021
Troy Wagner OH Lakota West 2016 RHP
Luke Webb OH Defiance 2024 LHP
Jacob Wenning OH Coldwater 2019 SS
Austin Witterstaetter OH Mason 2024 LHP
Kyler Yusko OH Keystone 2020 RHP