Olney Central JC

Olney, IL

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Chase Allen IN Vincennes Rivet 2014 2B
Ronald Applewhite IL Rich East 2017 SS
Philip Archer IN Floyd Central 2016 1B
Aaron Beck IN Evansville Harrison 2017 1B
Jonathan Berliner OH Turpin 2021 LHP
Dawson Bochenek IL Lockport 2022 C
Nathan Boyle OH Valley View 2017 RHP
Drake Branson IN Mater Dei (Evansville, IN) 2025 LHP
Alex Burke KY Louisville Eastern 2015 RHP
Noah Cantleberry IL Lincoln-Way Central 2019 LHP
Nick Casey KY Muhlenberg County 2018 RHP
Jimmy Chitwood IN Evansville Central 2017 C
Conner Christopher IN Jeffersonville 2020 RHP
Nicholas Coleman IN Reitz Memorial 2021 LHP
Thomas Corley IL Bolingbrook 2024 1B
Camden Cowger IL Edwards County 2020 SS
Jordan Cozart IN Evansville Central 2016 SS
Chris Cranick IN Evansville North 2024 3B
Tristin Crusenberry KY Apollo 2021 RHP
Chase Davis IN Pike Central 2017
Kevin Davis IL Lockport 2017 1B
Drew Dillon IN Center Grove 2020 1B
Ryan Dills IN Evansville North 2013 RHP
Blake Donnan IL Taylorville 2020 RHP
Joey Drury IN Center Grove 2016 SS
Zach Duenas IL Richland County 2021 RHP
Tristan Elder IN Terre Haute North 2019 1B
Ian Ellis IN Jeffersonville 2016 2B
Bailey Falkenstein IN Jeffersonville 2018 3B
Logan Fisher IN South Knox 2022 RHP
Jared Flueck OH Colerain 2017 RHP
Trent Fox KY Scott County 2019 RHP
Jacob Garcia IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 SS
Will Gibbs IL Harrisburg 2020 2B
Ethan Golish IL Harrisburg 2024 SS
Patrick Green IN Shakamak 2013 RHP
Peyton Hagerman IL Okaw Valley 2015 RHP
Sammy Hallada IN William Henry Harrison 2023 SS
Jake Hansen KY Daviess County 2018 RHP
Nolan Harris IN Clay City 2021 C
Chris Hedinger IN Jasper 2022 OF
Mason Hicks IN Hagerstown 2019 OF
Ryan Hinkley KY Glasgow HS 2014 3B
Chase Hug IN Pike 2018 LHP
Connor Huzicka OH Saint Francis DeSales 2021 SS
Anthony Jerrell IL Red Hill 2022 RHP
Hunter Johnson OH Milford 2020 RHP
Brian Johnston KY St. Mary 2015 C
Pierce Jones IL East Richland 2018 RHP
Evan Kahre IN Evansville Central 2017 SS
Thomas King KY Trinity 2018 RHP
Brett Kocher IL Richland County 2023 OF
Josh Kuhns IN Carroll 2021 RHP
Dalton Lambert IL Harrisburg 2018 RHP
Skyler Lhamon OH Lima Bath 2024 RHP
Jacob Likens IN West Vigo 2024 RHP
Austin Littleton IL Paris 2018 SS
Jaydon Luna NY Grand Street Campus 2022 1B
Eric Martin ON St. Mary's 2019 OF
Andy Meadows IN Greensburg Community High School 2014 OF
Nolan Melton KY Henderson County 2018 SS
Pat Mills IN Western 2018 1B
Caleb Milner IN Martinsville 2014 SS
Evan Mohr IN Lapel 2012 P
Parker Newby KY Hancock County 2019 LHP
Dalton Ovesen MI Lake Orion 2012 RHP
Aaron Parker IN South Putnam 2013 LHP
Andrew Paten MO Hickman 2017 OF
Connor Patton IL O'Fallon Township 2023 OF
Tucker Platt IN Logansport 2019 SS
Max Puckett IL Fairfield Community 2021 RHP
William Ray IN Evansville Central 2014 3B
Brayton Reed IN Terre Haute South 2019 RHP
Carder Reich IL Newton Community 2023 3B
Gage Reynolds IL Newton Community 2023 C
Alec Saulman IN Corydon Central 2017 C
Colin Singer OH Fairfield 2021 OF
Hunter Small KY Owensboro Catholic 2021 RHP
Byron Smith KY Tates Creek 2019 OF
Tanner Smith KY Graves County 2015 LHP
Jacob Snodgrass IN Floyd Central 2013 2B
Colin Sparks MI Airport 2019 C
Kade St. Ledger PA South Fayette 2021 RHP
Blake Stevens IN Columbus North 2021 SS
Dane Stevenson IN Mooresville 2021 SS
Austin Stout IN Yorktown 2013 SS
Nick Sutherlin IN Greencastle 2021 3B
Cody Thornton IN West Vigo 2012
Anthony Travelsted IN Brownsburg 2015 OF
Ryne Travis IL Lockport 2017 C
Cameron Watson KY Louisville Eastern 2015 C
Ricky West KY Jeffersontown 2015 RHP
Keifer Wilson IN Greencastle 2022 C
Tate Wischnack MN Waconia 2022 OF
Kaden Wise IN Columbus East 2021 LHP
Nolan Young IN Mississinewa 2017 2B