West Chester University

West Chester, PA

School Information

  • Conference: Pennsylvania State Athletics Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Jacob Anderson MD Indian River 2019 OF
Cody Barberio PA Quakertown Community 2020 RHP
Christian Bateman PA Sun Valley 2017 RHP
James Bottger PA Wilkes Barre Area 2025 SS
Andrew Cantwell PA Marple Newtown 2020 LHP
Luke Cantwell PA Marple Newtown 2018 OF
Danny Carr PA Great Valley 2024 RHP
William Conrad PA Bishop Shanahan 2022 RHP
Ryan DeHaven PA Pennridge 2022 LHP
Jaden DeLuca PA Father Judge 2023 OF
Braeden Fausnaught PA Danville 2017 LHP
John Fitzpatrick PA Friends Central 2022 3B
Keith Flaherty PA St. Joseph's Prep 2016 3B
Billy Ford PA Malvern Prep 2013 RHP
Andrew Gernert PA Kutztown Area 2013 RHP
J.R. Gifford PA Archbishop Wood 2018 C
Alex Gouveia PA Spring-Ford 2015 RHP
Eric Gustofson PA Easton Area 2020 LHP
Hunter Hall PA Oxford Area 2018 3B
Clayton Harwick PA Methacton 2013 C
Sean Hopkins PA West Chester Rustin 2019 C
Tyler Horgan PA Spring-Ford 2019 1B
Justin Horn PA Upper Dublin 2017 SS
Joe Janick PA Downingtown East 2018 1B
Ben Jones PA Coatesville Area 2023 RHP
Luke Keitsock PA Pottsville Area 2024 OF
Gavin Kincs NJ New Egypt 2022 RHP
Robert Knox PA Upper Moreland 2013 OF
Owen Lawn PA La Salle 2019 1B
Michael Lennon PA North Penn 2021 LHP
Alex Lilja PA Northern York 2018 RHP
Daniel McCartin PA Central Bucks South 2016 RHP
Noah Melchior PA North Penn 2014 RHP
Brody Minder NJ Cherokee 2024 RHP
Patrick Munley PA Tunkhannock Area 2024
Nick Noga PA Avon Grove 2022 RHP
Matthew Phillips MD St. Mark's (DE) 2019 RHP
Nick Picariello PA Germantown Academy 2017 RHP
Evan Profy PA Harry S. Truman 2020 OF
Zach Rice PA Twin Valley 2017 RHP
Anthony Salomone PA Northern York 2013 3B
Nicholas Shiffler PA Father Judge 2023 SS
Drew Simpson MD Delaware Military Academy (DE) 2023 RHP
Drew Simpson MD Delaware Military Academy 2023 SS
Sean Slowinski PA Archbishop Wood 2022 1B
Zach Spangenberg PA Abington Heights 2016 2B
Justin Stefanowicz PA Hanover Area 2020 C
Griffin Straface PA Spring-Ford 2022 SS
Caleb Strawhecker PA Avon Grove 2024 C
Brian Verratti PA Neumann-Goretti 2016 OF
Ethan Warner PA Souderton Area 2023 C
Corey Webb PA Easton Area 2016 C
Ryan West NJ Cherry Hill West 2020 OF
Dylan Wiley MD Smyrna (DE) 2022 OF