Heidelberg University

Tiffin, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Sam Ankrom OH Thomas Worthington 2014 LHP
Zach Bailey OH Chippewa 2016 1B
Tyler Barker OH GlenOak 2017 OF
Kane Bateman OH Milford 2015 OF
Kadeen Beermann OH Mason 2018 SS
Ben Bliss OH Wellington 2020 RHP
Chaz Bova OH Brunswick 2014 C
Gino Buccilla OH Watterson 2015
Corbin Caplan OH Westerville Cental 2021 LHP
Cameron Charbonneau MI Utica Eisenhower 2014 RHP
Brayden Cheeseman OH Kings 2023 1B
Ridge Clark OH Vermilion 2019 RHP
Zach Cleaver IN Bloomington North 2014 OF
Max Coffman OH Pickerington Central 2022 RHP
Brock Conner OH St. John's Jesuit 2015 RHP
Andrew Cook OH Reynoldsburg 2020 C
Ian Cox OH Loveland 2020 OF
Anthony Curati OH Glen Oak 2017 RHP
Stephen Currie OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2016 OF
Memphis Cutshall OH Ridgewood 2020 2B
Cameron Deemer OH Wadsworth 2016 SS
Zach Dickson OH Newark 2015 2B
Zachary Doran OH Oak Hills 2016 SS
Luke Driskell OH Bellbrook 2023 2B
Chase Duplain OH Massillon Washington 2023 1B
Cameron Ekberg OH West Carrollton 2023 LHP
Zachary Evans OH Ross 2017 SS
Deaunte Fleming OH Kettering Fairmont 2017 3B
Logan Franz OH Lebanon 2022 3B
Connor Gambino MI Bedford 2023 C
Travis Graves OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 SS
Jacob Gresham MI Howell 2022 SS
Ryan Hackworth IN Leo 2019 RHP
Dax Hardwick OH Fairless 2017 C
Derek Hendrixson OH Centerville 2013 RHP
Adrian Hernandez OH Avon Lake 2023 OF
Ben Higgins OH Wellington 2020 3B
Sean Higgins OH Moeller 2020 LHP
Robert Hunt IL Kenwood 2017 OF
Zach Hunter OH St. Edwards 2016 C
Zachery Hunter OH St. Edward 2016 C
Trey Ickes OH Fremont Ross 2018 RHP
Cory Jacobs OH St. Edwards 2013
Kyle Jenkins OH Wheelers burg 2016 3B
Dylan Jewell OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP
Kyle Karaffa OH Wadsworth 2013 C
Zackary Keller OH Lutheran West 2022 2B
Rob Keller Jr. MI LAnse Creuse North 2020 RHP
Kody King OH Fairview 2016 RHP
Tyler Kirk MI Bedford Senior 2022 RHP
Brady Knizner OH Moeller 2018 LHP
Noah Kockler PA Franklin Area 2022 OF
Reese Kuhns IN Snider 2019 C
Garrett LaBeau MI Monroe 2022 2B
Andrew Lattimer OH Kingston Collegiate 2016 SS
Nicolas Lavelle OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 RHP
Patrick Lavelle OH Hilliard Davidson 2015 C
Ashton Lerz OH Independence 2022 3B
Braeden Limke MI Rochester Hills Adams 2022 2B
Justin Liserio OH Lorain 2016 2B
Evan Long MI Okemos 2013 SS
Jack Lyden OH Twinsburg 2022 CF
A.J. Mancini OH Otsego 2019 RHP
Henry Mates OH Brunswick 2023 1B
Max McCann OH Bishop Watterson 2021 C
Thomas McGuire OH Thomas Worthington 2023 OF
Jack McKelley OH North Canton Hoover 2023 3B
Reece McNeely OH Watkins Memorial 2020 SS
Adam McVicker OH Bishop Hartley 2019 OF
Kyle Mottice OH Woodridge 2020 OF
Stevie Nedlik OH Mentor 2022 LHP
Cole Noftz OH New Riegel 2019 SS
Marc Ochoa OH Padua Franciscan 2016 C
Rusty Oddo MI Bloomfield Hills 2023 C
Connor Pacella MI Rochester 2014 RHP
Anthony Patellis OH Poland Seminary 2021 SS
Cole Pawson MI Marysville 2014 OF
Tristan Phillips OH Springfield HS 2016 LHP
Andrew Pokley MI Troy Athens 2021 SS
John Poole OH Hudson 2023 DH
Jackson Powers OH Holy Name 2021 RHP
Camden Rhoades IN Hagerstown Jr Sr 2020 OF
Connor Roberts OH Oak Hills 2023 C
Salvatore Rocco OH Berea-Midpark 2020 SS
Mason Rose PA Beaver Area 2019 1B
Sam Runyan OH Badin 2018 C
Joey Rydzewski MI De La Salle Collegiate 2014 SS
Robbie Saghy PA Upper St. Clair 2016 SS
Thomas Sauer OH St. Francis DeSales Columbus 2019 C
Dominic Schivone OH Lakota West 2017 3B
Elijah Scott MI New Boston Huron 2014 SS
Colin Small IL Mount Carmel 2022 SS
Lucas Springer OH Anderson 2016 OF
Tyler Straley OH Lake 2013 RHP
Danny Strodtbeck OH Westlake 2013 OF
Nathan Super MI Cardinal Mooney 2022 RHP
Jake Vanek IN Bishop Dwenger 2018 1B
Joe Walton OH Xenia 2014 C
Joey Wenning OH LaSalle 2015 2B
Justin Wilkins KY Desales 2023 LHP
Jake Wohlfert MI Hartland 2021 RHP
Zach Woloszyk PA North Allegheny 2013 2B