Prep Baseball Report

PBR TN: 21' Speedometer

Colton Provey
Tennessee Scouting Director

Beep, beep! College coaches are always looking for well-rounded speedsters, who can impact that game on the bases and cover some ground defensively.  Today, we highlight 48 senior prospects who have logged a sub-7 sixty time at our PBR Showcases.  Of the forty-eight featured players, twenty-one are committed including nine division one commits.  The pack is lead by Kansas State Commit and 2019 Future Gamer Brendan Jones (Goodpasture) who logged a 6.53 at Preseason All State Showcase.


21' Speedometer

Alphabetical | 60 Time 6.30-7.00 
Ty Bailey TN Lebanon 2021 3B Chattanooga State CC
Braxton Baird TN Siegel  2021 SS Carson-Newman College
Nathan Barksdale TN Clarksville 2021 OF -
Blake Barton TN Grace Christian Academy 2021 C Belmont
CJ Bega TN Eagleville  2021 OF -
Dylan Bowers TN Christian Brothers  2021 OF -
Avery Bradford TN Jackson Christian 2021 2B -
Jordan Bridges TN Unicoi County 2021 OF -
Eli Carson TN Lebanon 2021 OF -
Carson Chavies TN Collierville 2021 OF Union University
Tuane Cope TN John Overton  2021 2B Southwest Tennessee CC
Shane Cox, Jr TN Munford 2021 SS Memphis
Michael Dallas TN Briarcrest Christian 2021 SS Kentucky
Ryan Degges TN Christian Academy of Knoxville 2021 OF -
Alex Fernandez TN Stewarts Creek  2021 3B Trevecca Nazarene
Jack Fortner TN Mt. Juliet  2021 RHP -
Jerrod Gurden TN Dyer County  2021 1B -
John Hale TN Sycamore 2021 OF -
Ethan Harden TN Battle Ground Academy 2021 OF Belmont
Dominic Hendricks TN Smyrna 2021 OF -
Brock Holley TN Dickson County 2021 RHP -
Conner Hyatt TN Science Hill  2021 OF King University
Logan Johnson TN Pigeon Forge 2021 OF Kennesaw State
Brendan Jones TN Goodpasture Christian 2021 OF Kansas State
Cameron Lee TN Summit  2021 SS -
Gregory Pastrick TN Dobyns Bennett 2021 OF -
Tyler Petro TN Ravenwood  2021 OF -
Alex Qualls TN Lipscomb Academy 2021 RHP Volunteer State CC
Caden Rector TN Bearden High School 2021 OF Western Carolina
Cameron Richard TN White Station 2021 OF -
Alex Runk TN Summit 2021 3B -
Pierre Seals TN Houston 2021 OF -
Walt Sieggreen TN Houston  2021 RHP -
Ethan Smith TN Dyer County 2021 RHP -
Stoney Smith TN Greenbrier  2021 2B Middle Tennessee State
Trevon Sneed TN Oakland  2021 OF -
Garrett Stacker TN Lipscomb Academy 2021 2B -
Seth Stevens TN Mount Juliet  2021 OF -
Matt Sweeney TN Cookeville  2021 OF -
Tyke Tabor TN University School of Jackson 2021 OF -
CJ Thomas TN Memphis University 2021 OF -
Zachary Tims TN Trinity Christian 2021 C -
Jared Vetetoe TN Davidson Academy 2021 C Middle Tennessee State
Sawyer Watts TN Pope John Paul II 2021 3B Centre College
Isaac Whitaker TN Ezell-Harding  2021 SS Lincoln Memorial
JJ Williams TN Christ Presbyterian 2021 OF Lee University
Spencer Williams TN Heritage 2021 SS Carson-Newman College
Archer Wong-Shasteen TN Hardin Valley 2021 2B Lincoln Memorial


More Content