Prep Baseball Report

VA/DC Private School Preseason All-State Teams

PBR Virginia/DC

Follow @PBRVirginiaDC 
 + Instagram

Today we unveil our 1st, 2nd, and 3rd teams for thee Private School Pre-Season All-State Teams. These three teams include 45 players from across the Commonwealth and DC area. There are 5 uncommitted players inside of the All-State teams, 24 players committed to Division I schools in Virginia, and 18 Power 5 conference commits. See our Top 10 Pre-Season Private Schools

1st Team:

Position Name School Class Commitment
 C  Henry Cooke  Miller School  2022  Virginia Tech
 C  Austin Younce  Greenbrier Christian  2022  VCU
 1B  Addison Clark  Carlisle  2021  VMI
 IF  Griffin O'Ferrall  St. Christopher's  2021  Virginia
 IF  Henry Ford  St. Anne's-Belfield  2023  Virginia
 IF  Eric Wilson  Highland School  2021  Charleston Southern
 OF  Elijah Lambros  Fredericksburg Christian  2021  South Carolina
 OF  Nathan Fink  Miller School  2022  Virginia
 OF  DM Jefferson  St. John's College  2021  Notre Dame
 P  Ed Wagner  Highland School  2021  George Washington
 P  Jack O'Connor  Bishop O'Connell  2022  Virginia
 P  Drue Hackenberg  Miller School  2021  Virginia Tech
 P  Daniel Quintana  Paul VI  2021  JMU
 UTIL  Jay Woolfolk  Benedictine  2021  Virginia
 DH  Lucas Adam  Miller School  2021  Dayton


2nd Team:

 Position Name School  Class  Commitment 
 C  Casey Gibbs  St. John's College   2021  VCU
 C  Lincoln Lubsen  Walsingham  2021  Randolph-Macon
 1B  Ethan Ott  Greenbrier Christian  2021  UNC-Pembroke
 IF  Jordan Crosland  Nansemond-Suffolk  2023  Maryland
 IF  Gavin Brunsman  Bishop Ireton  2022  
 IF  Nicholas Morabito  Gonzaga  2022  Virginia Tech
 OF  Vincent DiLeonardo  Fredericksburg Christian  2021  Elon
 OF  Kenny Schaedel  Cape Henry  2022  
 OF  Jason Mendler  Flint Hill  2022  High Point
 P  Bryson Moore  Gonzaga  2023  Virginia
 P  Harrison Coble  St. Christopher's  2021  Pittsburgh
 P  Christian James  Nansemond-Suffolk  2023  Virginia
 P  Ethan Mishra  St. John's College  2021  VCU
 UTIL  Jacob Miller-Bopp  Walsingham  2022  
 DH  Noah Murray  Miller School  2023  Duke

3rd Team:

 Position Name  School Class  Commitment 
 C  JT Carter  Fredericksburg Christian  2021  Gardner-Webb
 C  Garrett Pancione  Highland  2022  Radford
 1B  Riley DeCandido  Nansemond-Suffolk  2023  Maryland
 IF  Jesus Del Valle   Bishop Ireton  2021  Glenville State
 IF  Jason Schiavone  St. John's College  2021  JMU
 IF  Jacob Exum  Miller School  2022  
 OF  Harper Cox  Cape Henry  2023  Virginia
 OF  Vincent Tank Yaghoubi  Woodberry Forest  2022  
 OF  Bryce Jones  Cape Henry  2021  ODU
 P  Camden Nuckols  St. Christopher's  2022  VCU
 P  Tyler Kaltreider  Highland  2021  VMI
 P  Jackson Gimbel  Highland  2022  JMU
 P  Garret Kangas  Carlisle  2021  Campbell
 UTIL  Marcus LeClair  Gonzaga  2023  Virginia
 DH  Landon Abrahamson  Miller School  2022  Dayton