Earlham College

Richmond, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Heartland Collegiate Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Corey Arnold OH Hamilton 2016 1B
Ethan Bailey IN Greensburg 2012 OF
Dillon Bandi OH Rocky River 2021 RHP
Jack Beeber IN Bishop Dwenger 2017 SS
Cason Bennett OH Vandalia-Butler 2022 RHP
Kasey Blair OH Twin Valley South 2023 C
Casey Blevins IN Richmond 2024 RHP
Andrew Bradley OH Stow Munroe Falls 2018 C
Jack Briney KY Beechwood 2022 RHP
Alec Bryan IN Franklin Central 2016 OF
Ian Bullis OH Batavia 2022 SS
Nicholas Carrizales IN Whiteland 2018 RHP
Tim Clay IL Lakes Community 2020 RHP
Tory Cooks NY Millennium 2021 OF
Danny Dopp MI South Haven 2016 C
Connor Drews IN Brebeuf 2017 SS
Easton Embry IN Leo 2018 C
Brady Fentress IN South Dearborn 2018 LHP
Dillon Fischer OH Roger Bacon 2020 RHP
Kylar Fisher MI Almont 2022 3B
William Fockler MI Grand Blanc 2023 RHP
Max Fries OH Taylor 2019 1B
Kyle Gaffney TN Fred J Page 2022 C
James Grace OH Mason 2017 OF
Colin Greve IN South Bend Clay 2016 RHP
Evan Griswold OH MVCA Miami Valley Christian Academy 2020 SS
Phoenix Guzzi MI Oscar A. Carlson 2020 SS
Cooper Harrington IN Decatur Central 2017 RHP
Jack Hart IN Avon 2017 2B
Nate Hemmerich IN Kokomo 2018 RHP
Dawson Hope IN Silver Creek 2022 RHP
Ira Hughes IL Joliet Catholic 2013 3B
Cayman Huntsman IN Lebanon 2023 SS
Kyle Jeffries AZ Gilbert 2023 RHP
Sean Jeffries AZ Gilbert 2022 SS
Michael Johnson VA Cosby 2017 C
Nick Kapostasy OH Turpin 2021 1B
Ethan Khandaker OH Bryan 2019 SS
David Lally NV Centennial 2021 LHP
Christian Brock Loveall IN Knightstown 2024 2B
Colm MacEachern ON Dr. G.W. Williams Secondary School 2023 1B
Bryce Marshall OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 2B
Cameron McCabe KY Ryle 2018 C
Andrew McFadden OH Manchester 2017 OF
Daniel Mendenhall OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 C
Domanick Michael OH Southern Local 2017 RHP
Jackson Mitchell IN Plainfield 2018 2B
Mac Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 3B
Blake O'Bryan OH Miamisburg 2022 RHP
Aaron Orosz IN Crown Point 2012 OF
Charlie Ouellette MI Brighton 2023 RHP
Aidan Perdreau WI Mukwonago 2024 3B
Matthew Radtka OH Uniontown Lake 2017 LHP
Bryce Rainey IN Eastern Howard 2012 RHP
Thomas Rea IN Warren Central 2012 SS
Jacob Renner OH Cincinnati Country Day 2019 RHP
Dylan Rieck OH Lakota East 2024 C
Mitchell Roether OH Beavercreek 2022 1B
Luke Rykard MI Saline 2021 OF
Hayden Scalf IN Richmond 2022 RHP
Isaiah Shake IN Bloomington South 2016 OF
Austin Smith IN Charlestown 2016 RHP
Ty Smith OH Lynchburg-Clay 2016 LHP
Sam Sprockett OH Lakota East 2017 3B
Max Stewart OH Batavia 2022 3B
Chance Strickley OH Princeton 2019 RHP
Nick Sullivan IN Andrean High School 2024 RHP
Zach Swearingen IL Romeoville 2018 SS
Aidan Talarek OH Lakota East 2018 RHP
Tristan Taylor IN Garrett 2020 OF
Hunter Turner KY Cooper 2016 RHP
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C
Lake Von Bargen OH Bishop Fenwick 2023 SS
Tucker Williams KS Gardner-Edgerton 2024 OF
Vinny Witte KY Ryle 2023 RHP
Reece Zonts IL Elgin Academy 2021 C
Malachi Zylstra MI South Christian 2021 RHP