Malone University

Canton, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Jake Aleman OH Jackson 2020 OF
Cody Ballay PA McDowell 2014 LHP
Anthony Bartiromo OH Wadsworth 2021 C
Eric Baum OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 SS
Landon Burkhart OH Coventry 2022 OF
Blake Close OH Toronto 2024 RHP
Nate Cobb OH Jackson 2016 OF
Clayton Cooper OH Edison 2017 LHP
Trey Davis OH Zane Trace 2016 C
Nathan Delk OH Sandusky 2017 SS
Matt Dile OH Kent Roosevelt 2020 3B
Thomas Eslich OH Massillon Washington 2015 C
Gage Faraguna OH Lake Catholic 2023 RHP
Justin Fuller OH Norton 2024 C
Tyler Jackson OH Louisville 2021 RHP
Andrew Kali OH Hubbard 2024 SS
Michael Kilner OH Padua Franciscan 2016 C
Adam Krey OH New Albany 2014 3B
Bryce Layton OH Buckeye 2021 RHP
Cameron Martin OH Uniontown Lake 2019 OF
Mitchell Massaro OH Hiland 2017 RHP
Mitch Maurer OH Hoover 2019 RHP
Andy Miller OH Hiland 2019 SS
Braun Miller OH Perkins 2015 LHP
Cade Mottice OH Jackson 2017 2B
Jacob Mottice OH Jackson 2017 OF
Zach Mottice OH Jackson 2016 2B
Eric Mullet OH Hiland 2016 RHP
Matt Noel OH Tallmadge 2015 C
Thayne Ocel OH Rootstown 2019 C
Johnny Onderak OH Brunswick 2018 RHP
Jackson Phelps OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 RHP
JC Philippi OH Canton South 2019 3B
Broc Pickens OH Louisville 2021 RHP
Jacob Rollyson OH Green 2022 RHP
Zach Root OH Louisville 2024 3B
William Rouse OH Northwest 2020 LHP
Rece Sabo OH Perry 2017
Finn Schmitt OH Wadsworth 2024 RHP
Jackson Schwalbach OH Tallmadge 2022
Gavin Shrum OH Warren JFK 2022 SS
Jaxon Snyder OH Mount Vernon 2019 SS
Christian Specht OH Jackson 2016 RHP
Chandler Stahl OH Manchester 2014 RHP
Isaac Stallard OH Mount Vernon High School 2018 OF
JEFF TODARO OH Berlin Hiland 2022 1B
Steve Tome PA Mercyhurst Prep 2017 OF
Evan Truelson OH North Ridgeville 2018 LHP
Benjamin Urdiales FL Osceola 2023 RHP
Parker Varney OH Carrollton 2022 1B
Tommy Walker OH Lutheran West 2016 RHP
Alex Widmer OH Norwayne 2017 RHP
Clay Wisner OH Bellefontaine 2017 3B
Beau Workman OH Northwest 2016 OF
Bryan Yoder OH Hiland 2017 C
Clyde Yoder OH Hiland 2015 RHP