Southern Connecticut State University

New Haven, CT

School Information

  • Conference: Northeast-10
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Auggie Albert CT Old Saybrook 2024 1B
Zach Bedryczuk CT Woodland 2019 SS
Luke Beesley IL Champaign Central 2015 C
Alex Cappellucci CT Newington 2023 SS
Mike Charest CT Maloney HS 2016 RHP
Brendan Ebert CT Berlin 2016 RHP
Andrew Eng NJ Ridgewood 2017 OF
Alec Erskine CT Haddam Killingworth 2021 SS
Ryan Fedeli CT Masuk 2023 SS
Michael Ferrett CT Hamden 2018 3B
Spencer Fox CT Manchester 2018 C
Tommy Hughes CT E.C. Goodwin Technical 2018 SS
Aidan Hyams PA Delaware Valley 2023 OF
Brandon Keeler CT East Catholic 2020 C
Aiden (AJ) Martinez CT The Taft School 2023 1B
William McCarthy NY Farmingdale 2020 RHP
Zach Merkle PA Parkland 2014 OF
Trace Morales CT Fitch 2024 RHP
Zack Nakonechny CT Newington 2021 RHP
Dominic Nicolo NY Archbishop Stepinac 2019 OF
Cam O'Toole MA Grafton 2017 C
Peter Phillips CT Simsbury 2019 RHP
Steven Phillips CT Watertown 2020 LHP
Connor Powell CT Daniel Hand Madison 2022 C
Brandon SanMarco CT Daniel Hand 2024 RHP
Owen Sotero CT Xavier 2023 RHP
Braeden Sparaco CT Valley Regional 2023 RHP
Johnny Sporto CT Westhill 2016 SS
Billy Sullivan NY Nyack 2019 C
Michael Szturma CT Woodland 2020 RHP
Izaiah Walker NY Stepinac 2019 LHP
Jeff Walsh CT East Catholic 2017 RHP
Jonas Webler ME Bridgton Academy 2017 RHP
Patrick Webler ME Bridgton Academy 2017 RHP
Joshua Wettemann CT Guilford 2020 C
Brandon White CT Simsbury 2018 RHP