Indianapolis, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Great Lakes Valley Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Bryce Aldridge IN Bloomington North 2014 C
Chase Alwardt IL Edwardsville 2024 1B
Anthony Asalon OH Elder 2012 2B
Owen Backofen IN Fishers 2024 RHP
Isaac Bair IN Homestead 2018 C
Nicholas Banks IN Pike 2019 SS
Austin Bestul WI Elkhorn 2021 SS
Aaron Blake OH Franklin 2019 C
Brayton Bowen IN Lebanon 2022 1B
Charlie Brodell IL New Trier 2021 RHP
Grady Broughton IN Plainfield 2024 2B
Dominic Brown IN Roncalli 2021 C
Jeffrey Bryant IN Speedway 2019 LHP
Bailey Buescher IN Franklin Central 2016 LHP
Kian Bukula ON Oakridge High School 2018 SS
Diego Cardenas IN John Adams High School 2021 RHP
John Carpinelli IL Buffalo Grove 2017 3B
Blake Chitwood IN Roncalli 2016 OF
Arian Coffey IN Delta 2016 3B
Adam Cornwell IN Bloomington North 2013 OF
Jon Crawford IN Columbus East 2017 RHP
Nate Curtis IL Plainfield North 2019 RHP
Brendan Dudas IN Perry Meridian 2013 OF
Austin Erdely OH New Albany 2019 RHP
Zachary Fell IL Stevenson 2020 SS
Nick Foy OH Olentangy 2018 LHP
Derek Galdoni IL Carmel Catholic 2021 SS
Cameron Ginter IN Cascade 2019 RHP
Bryce Goodwine IL Hononegah 2022 OF
Owen Guilfoy IN Center Grove 2022 3B
Traeten Hamilton OH Whiteoak 2019 2B
Nick Handlon IN Avon 2015 RHP
Brock Harper IN Lapel 2022 LHP
John Hendry IL Notre Dame 2016 RHP
Devon Hensley IN Center Grove 2015 OF
Andrew Hermanson TN Father Ryan 2024 SS
Chancey Holdsworth IN Greensburg 2017 2B
Tyler Hosto IL Edwardsville 2016 LHP
Ryker Hughes IN Bedford North Lawrence 2024 RHP
Johnny Irish MI Forest Hills Central 2018 RHP
Avery Itamura IN Lawrence Central 2016 C
Evan Jackman IN Plainfield 2015 1B
Jacob Janisko IL Harvest Christian 2023 LHP
Cody Jones IN Fishers 2022 RHP
Dylan Jones IN Avon 2013 C
Steven Jones OH Brookville 2021 RHP
Storm Joop IL St. Thomas More 2014 SS
Brian Keeney IN Roncalli 2019 C
Carter Knoll IN Plainfield 2021 3B
Chet Larger OH St. Xavier 2019 SS
Tyler Lucas IN Roncalli 2016 LHP
Mason Memenga IL Bradley-Bourbonnais 2016 LHP
Brady Mundell IN Greenfield Central 2020 RHP
Ryan O'Born ON Iroquois Ridge High School 2023 RHP
Jacob Perreira IL Grant Park 2015 C
Bret Perry IN Seymour High School 2024 SS
Wyatt Phillips IN Indian Creek 2019 SS
Ethan Pickering IN Rensselaer Central 2023 C
Adam Rakestraw OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 OF
Zach Rana IL Plainfield Central 2019 RHP
Kent Reeser OH Miamisburg 2016 OF
Xavier Rivas IN Portage 2020 LHP
Ben Rogers ON Silverthorn Collegiate Institute 2023 LHP
Lawon Rollins IN Evansville Harrison 2014 OF
Zach Saffell OH Fisher Catholic 2018 3B
Michael Schalasky IL Brother Rice 2015 RHP
Denton Shepler IN Union County 2019 C
Ayalew Sisay MO Timberland 2022 C
Addison Smith IN Castle 2015 RHP
William Smithey IN Center Grove 2016 C
William Spear IN Lawrence North 2019 C
Doug Spreen OH Oak Hills 2022 RHP
Jake Sprinkle IN Franklin Central 2014 RHP
Brandon Stidham IN Whiteland Community High School 2020 LHP
Dylan Stutsman IN Bloomington North 2014 RHP
Anthony Supe IN Roncalli HIgh School 2022 RHP
Jordan Tackett IN Perry Meridian 2013 RHP
John Thomas IL Dixon 2013 OF
Armen Torosian IL Schaumburg 2021 3B
Sam Vickroy MO Parkway West 2014
Reid Werner IN Greenwood 2016 RHP