Purdue University Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Horizon League
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Shannon Baker IN Northridge 2013 C
Jackson Boyce IN Leo 2013 SS
Cameron Boyd IN Fishers 2016 RHP
Alec Brunson IN Dekalb 2018 C
Aaron Chapman WI Waterford 2018 SS
Caden Cornett IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Chase Davis WI Milton 2017 OF
Chris Delgadillo IL St. Rita 2014 2B
Jacob Dickson IN Portage 2016 OF
Teddy Eyink OH Saint Ignatius 2020 RHP
Kevin Fee OH New Albany 2020 RHP
Brody Fine IN McCutcheon 2022 RHP
Joshua (JD) Garman MI Powers Catholic 2021 C
Karter Hann IN William Henry Harrison 2021 1B
Charlie Hawk IN Lawrence Central 2022 RHP
Enas Hayden IN Lawrence North 2021 RHP
Nathan Hefle WI Germantown 2017 RHP
Grant Johnston IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP
Sean Kasper IN Chesterton 2023 RHP
Lucas Kolovitz IL Fenwick 2019 OF
Jack Lang IN Hamilton Southeastern 2017 SS
Jake Lawson OH LaSalle 2019 2B
Andrew Lawvere IN Eastbrook 2017 C
Brock Logan IN Northridge 2013 1B
Charles Lyons MI Southfield-Lathrup 2018 OF
Garrett Maish IN McCutcheon 2020 OF
Bryce Martens IN John Adams 2021 RHP
Connor McLaughlin IN Manchester 2012 RHP
Evan Miller IN LaPorte 2014 RHP
Jarrett Miller OH Plymouth 2018 RHP
Justin Miller IN Homestead 2018 LHP
Garrett Mohler IN New haven 2015 3B
Ryan Mollette OH Newton Local 2019 OF
Adam Neal IN Cathedral 2015 3B
Camden Nisenson IL Crystal Lake Central 2018 OF
Dalton O'Boyle IN Bishop Dwenger 2016 RHP
Justin Osterhouse MI Forest Hills Central 2023 SS
Brandon Phelps IN Snider 2013 RHP
Nathan Phillips IN Yorktown 2015 C
Drew Pyle IN Hagerstown 2018 RHP
Lucas Rotello OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 3B
Grant Sawa IN Center Grove 2023 C
Brady Sheehan IN Homestead 2016 C
Nate Simpson IN Avon 2023 OF
Brian Skelton IN Westfield 2017 RHP
Mike Snyder IN Northrop 2016 SS
Brandon Soat IN Homestead 2012 OF
James Spera IN Norwell 2015 OF
Dylan Stewart OH Milford 2018 C
Rex Stills IN Wheeler 2021 RHP
Trenton Stoner IN South Bend Clay 2017 3B
Spencer Strobel IN Avon 2017 LHP
Travis Upp IN LaPorte 2016 1B
Brennen Weigert IN Homestead 2022 SS
Austin Wilkie ON Mentor College 2018 OF
Cade Willard IN Eastside 2017 RHP
Owen Willard IN Eastside 2022 SS
Braxton Wilson IN Martinsville 2021 RHP
Brandon Yoho IN Fishers 2015 SS