John Carroll University

Berea, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Kasey Anzelc OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 LHP
Matt Armstrong NY Orchard Park 2021 SS
Matthew Aukerman OH Hudson 2019 RHP
Christopher Bach OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2022 C
Liam Baker OH St. Ignatius 2023 RHP
Carson Balfour OH Olmsted Falls 2021 OF
Kiayuan Baskerville PA Pittsburgh Central Catholic 2023 RHP
Thomas Bates NY Olean 2023 2B
Jackson Birt IL Glenbrook North 2020 OF
Peter Blach CA Bellamarine 2019 2B
John Bondi PA Franklin Regional 2015 2B
Tyler Bordes VA Tuscarora 2022 RHP
TraVon Bowman OH Bexley 2012 3B
Matthew Burdick GA St. Pius X 2020 LHP
Matthew Campbell OH St. Edward 2021 3B
Joseph Charpentier OH Hudson 2016 C
Luke Chlystek IL Lake Forest 2020 OF
Robert Cifelli IL Marian Catholic 2012 OF
Mason Coleman OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 SS
Jacob Connery OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2018 C
Jake Corll OH Austintown Fitch 2022 RHP
Erik Daugenti OH St. Ignatius 2020 OF
Chase Diosy OH Wadsworth 2020 C
Bo Dolecek OH West Geauga 2023 RHP
Dylan Feltovich OH Archbishop Hoban 2021 OF
David Ferguson IL Plainfield North 2016 3B
Brady Fields WI Badger 2018 3B
Matthew Filippelli OH Western Reserve Academy 2020 SS
Sean Finucane OH Westlake 2021 2B
Frank Freeman IL St Ignatius 2022 C
Ryan Funderburg OH Solon 2021 SS
Tyler Gast OH Olmsted Falls 2020 OF
John Gavric IL Loyola 2020 LHP
Owen Gerba OH St.Ignatius 2021 1B
Harrison Gilmore OH Lancaster 2016 RHP
Henry Haracz IL Loyola 2018 OF
Jack Harmon IL Marist 2021 1B
Drake Hlavin IL Glenbrook South 2014 RHP
Kevin Holland OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 LHP
Michael Hopkins IL Brother Rice 2019 C
Cam Horwath MI Bishop Foley 2015 2B
Christopher Houle MI U of D Jesuit 2015 3B
Michael Johnson IL St Ignatius 2021 SS
Collin Kennedy OH Bedford 2020 C
Logan LaMere OH Bay Village 2020 C
Nick Lubanski OH Turpin 2014 C
Max Lyon OH Toledo St Francis DeSales 2013 OF
Collin Marks OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 C
Santiago Martinez OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 OF
Cameron Mayle OH North Canton 2016 3B
Mike McCarty PA Knoch 2017 SS
Spencer McDonell ON Everest Academy 2019 OF
Mitch Midea OH Strongsville 2018 RHP
Austin Miller IL Oswego East 2021 RHP
Dominic Mittiga OH Walsh Jesuit 2015
Matthew Monesi OH Bishop Watterson 2022 1B
Joey Mongelluzzi OH Kirtland 2020 SS
Cameron Moss OH Amherst Steele 2020 OF
Jack Mullin OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2018 SS
Mathis Newman OH Upper Arlington 2014 OF
Jordan Oberg OH St Edward 2023 RHP
Joseph Olsavsky PA Pittsburgh Central Catholic 2020 SS
Jared Orwell PA North Allegheny 2019 SS
Riley Pavlik OH Lake 2018 RHP
Colin Pavlus OH Padua Franciscan 2018 OF
Michael Persichetti OH Kenston 2021 SS
Michael Platten OH Padua Franciscan 2016 3B
Jay Rinehart OH Bay 2022 RHP
Billy Ritter OH Eaton 2014 RHP
Michael Schettino FL NSU University School 2022 SS
Carter Semancik OH Aurora 2015 RHP
Trey Smith OH Cincinnati Country Day School 2018 OF
Ben Surman PA North Allegheny 2018 OF
Ryan Sutherland NY St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute 2018 2B
Jake Swiatek PA Mars Area 2015 C
Ryan Szczepinski OH Lutheran West 2020 1B
Matthew Thiel KY Covington Catholic 2017 OF
Nick Tura OH Saint Vincent St Mary 2023 SS
Mason Vance OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF
Alex Wu VA Centreville 2021 RHP