Rend Lake JC

Ina, IL

School Information

  • Conference:
  • Division: NJCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Aaron Agee IL Maria-Forsyth 2019 RHP
Jacob Ahrens IL McHenry West 2016 OF
Ethan Alexander IL Marian Catholic 2020 RHP
Christopher Allen KY Male HS 2013 C
Zach Becherer IL Lebanon 2014 LHP
Philip Berberich IL Wesclin 2021 2B
Rogelio Berumen IL Edwardsville 2021 OF
Jason Boulanger ON Jacob Hespeler 2019 LHP
Grant Brueggenjohann MO Parkway West 2016 3B
Korey Bunselmeyer IL Trico Senior 2020 C
Thalame (TJ) Byrd IL Morgan Park 2016 OF
Brayden Childress IL Robinson 2020 1B
Cody Clark KY Marshall County 2016 1B
Justin Clark OH Miamisburg 2013 RHP
Ostin Clark IN Delphi 2015 1B
Nick Compton IL Goreville 2020 RHP
Chance Egnor KY North Bullitt HS 2015 C
Jacob Ehling KY McCracken County 2019 RHP
Dawson Estep IN University 2019 SS
Josh Floyd KY Warren Central 2016 RHP
Garrett Fritz IL Okaw Valley 2018 C
Brock Fulkerson IL Mount Vernon 2014 RHP
Nathan Gargano IL Bartlett 2021 LHP
Christopher Gory IL Downers Grove South 2020 RHP
Willie Green TX Klein Forest 2021 OF
Cooper Griffiths WI Westosha Central 2020 RHP
Josh Hart IL Lincoln-Way North 2016 LHP
Kyle Hartwick MI Oxford 2012 C
Darick Hayes IL Mount Vernon 2016 3B
Dakota Head IL Benton 2015 SS
Jacob Heighton KY Raceland 2021 C
Ty Henderson IL Webber 2013 RHP
Kyle Hetherington IL Crystal Lake South 2019 OF
Jake Hickey IL Lincoln-Way East 2012 3B
Cooper Hitchens IL Maroa-Forsyth 2016 C
Lane Howell KY Graves County 2019 SS
Nicholas Hunter IL Herrin 2020 2B
Zack Jansen OH Maderia 2013 RHP
Landen Jones KY Mccracken Co. 2022 RHP
Zack Jones IL Mount Vernon 2012 OF
Jacob Kelly KY North Bullitt 2015 LHP
Jerek Kelly KY North Bullitt 2021 C
Justin Lamp IL Carmi-White 2018 RHP
Derek Lebron IN Riverton Parke 2022 RHP
Aaron Lohmann MO Hazelwood West 2013 SS
Aiden McMahan IL Shawnee 2014 C
Bo Minor IL Paris 2017 C
Brock Moore IN University 2019 1B
JT Moore IL Cobden 2016 OF
Donson Morain GA Young Americans Christian 2021 1B
Chase Mulligan OH Bishop Fenwick 2021 LHP
Reid Rector IL Bloomington 2018 1B
Caleb Reinhardt KY McCracken County 2017 RHP
Hayden Robbins KY Madison Central 2022 SS
TJ Satterly KY Louisville Male 2015 RHP
Brady Schmitz IL Freeburg 2020 C
Joseph Selvaggio IL Lincoln-Way East 2019 OF
Ben Stedman IL Belleville West 2021 SS
Logan Tabor IL Marissa 2012 SS
Michael Thomason KY Carlisle County 2018 OF
Michael Trey Garrett IL Benton 2012 C
Dayton Tripp IL Goreville 2013 RHP
Sam Troyer IN Northridge 2015 SS
Tate VanHooser KY Caldwell County 2021 1B
Jake Vernon IN Concord 2015 C
Chad Williams KY McCracken County 2016 LHP
Nick Wimber KY Henderson County 2020 OF
Alex Wittenauer IL Waterloo 2013 SS
Jack Wolfe IL Sandburg 2016 RHP
Brady Wright IL Anna Jonesboro 2012 RHP
Jordan Yenne IL Edwardsville 2016 RHP
Zachary Zarifian IL Zion Benton 2016 SS