Southeast Missouri State

Cape Girardeau, MO

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Valley
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Lincoln Andrews CO Canon City 2019 1B
Connor Basler MO Valle Catholic 2016 SS
Derek Beauchamp MO Raymore-Peculiar 2019 RHP
Austin Blazevic IL Plainfield Central 2015 OF
Branden Boggetto IL Providence Catholic 2012 SS
Caleb Champion AR Rogers 2024 CF
Blake Cisneros MO Rockwood Summit 2018 LHP
Jake Criswell TN Harding Acadmey 2016 3B
Dylan Dodd IL Danville 2016 LHP
Alex Esker MO CBC 2021 LHP
Brennan Fitzpatrick MO CBC 2017 C
Jackson Forck MO Hickman 2022 RHP
Boris Forte II NE Omaha Central 2020 OF
Andrew Frank IL Edwardsville 2017 RHP
Dylan Givens KY Marshall County 2015 RHP
Brett Gonzalez MO Rolla 2018 OF
Bryce Grossius MO St. Marys 2018 RHP
Chase Hagerty MO Cape Central 2015 RHP
Landon Hahn MO Jackson 2019
Hunter Hiett MO Cape Girardeau Central 2020 C
Gavin Johnston MO Seckman 2022 RHP
Andrew Keck MO Vianney 2018 C
Matt Kellis MO Marquette 2013 RHP
Brooks Kettering MO Glendale 2023 SS
Anthony Klein MO Parkway Central 2020 RHP
Kayden Kohlberg MO Seckman 2024 RHP
Michael Laudando IL Saint Joseph 2021 SS
Peyton Leeper MO South Callaway 2019 SS
Jakob Lewis AL Sparkman 2021 2B
Daniel Lloyd IL Edwardsville 2015 RHP
Kolton Lyman IA Rockford 2022 3B
Nathan MacLaren IN Carmel 2022 OF
Ryan Malzahn MO O'Fallon Christian 2020 OF
Cooper Marks KS Blue Valley North 2016 RHP
Kyle Miller MO Eureka 2020 RHP
Kevonte Mitchell MO Kennett 2014 3B
Noah Niznik MO Vianney 2018 LHP
Ethan Osborne MO Southern Boone 2021 LHP
Ben Palmer MN Totino-Grace 2019 SS
Cameron Powell MO CBC 2020 OF
Wesley Pyles MO Poplar Bluff 2014 LHP
Fischer Rausch MO Valley Park 2019
Jack Riney MO Lafayette 2017 LHP
Caleb Rodgers AR Pulaski Academy 2022 SS
Gabe Schimpf IL Zeigler-Royalton 2017 OF
Aaron Schromm MO Parkway South 2019 LHP
Cole Scott MO Windsor C-1 Imperial 2025 3B
Tank Sims MO West Plains 2024 C
Logan Spalt IL Cobden 2016 RHP
Tyler Statler IL Hononegah 2019 RHP
Ty Stauss MO Lafayette 2020 2B
Wade Stauss MO Lafayette 2017 C
Stephen Thompson KY Owensboro Catholic 2015 LHP
Joel Vaske IA Dyersville Beckman 2018 OF
Cole Warehime IL Downers Grove South 2021 3B
Edwin White KS Bishop Miege 2022 RHP
Tyler Wilber CA Los Alamitos 2017
Peter Williams MO Lafayette 2014 OF
Collin Wilma IL Tinley Park 2019 RHP
Alex Winkelman MO Crystal City 2012 LHP
Matthew Wnukowski IL Tinley Park 2024 LHP
Danny Wright MO Ft. Zumwalt West 2016 SS