Prep Baseball Report

Class of 2021 Games Preview and Check-In Times

Jordon Banfield
Arizona Scouting Director

The 2021 Games, scheduled for June 6 at Hi-Corbett Field, home of the Arizona Wildcats are the premier event for freshmen in Arizona. The invite-only event features a number of the state's top prospects and gives young players a chance to receive verified testing data from PBR while competing against other high-end players in front of college coaches. Below you will find check-in times as well as the current event rosters and video on uncommitted 2021 Tyler Kearney who has shown well at previous PBR events and was a variety starter at Mountain Pointe HS.


Team 1
Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Beau Ankeney AZ Desert Vista 2021 1B  
Joey Collier AZ Paradise Honors 2021 LHP  
Derek Figueroa AZ Ray 2021 2B  
Matthew Fike AZ Casteel 2021 LHP  
Spencer Horwath AZ Sunrise Mountain 2021 3B  
Brock Jessup AZ Desert Mountain 2021 LHP  
Elie Kligman NV Cimarron-Memorial 2021 SS  
Tyler Kearney AZ Mountain Pointe 2021 OF  
Zach Kress AZ Corona Del Sol 2021 C  
John Lauinger AZ Pinnacle 2021 OF  
Jose Lopez AZ Poston Butte 2021 SS  
Ayden Markovich AZ Casteel 2021 3B  
Zach Park AZ Scottsdale Christian Academy 2021 2B  
Tanner Smith AZ Basha 2021 C  
Team 2
Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kyle Alexander AZ Queen Creek 2021 OF  
Carson Bembridge AZ Queen Creek 2021 C  
Caden Griffin AZ Corona del Sol 2021 OF  
TJ Oster AZ Valley Christian 2021 2B  
Tanner Rice AZ Red Mountain 2021 SS  
Barrett Skaugrud AZ Sandra Day O'Connor 2021 SS  
Steven Stewart AZ Centennial 2021 C  
Andrew Stucky AZ Canyon Del Oro 2021 C  
Luke Thiele AZ Hamilton 2021 SS  
Trevor Toland AZ Liberty 2021 LHP  
Colton Vercoe AZ Poston Butte 2021 RHP  
Augie Walters AZ Brophy College Prep 2021 RHP  
Max Zdimal AZ Notre Dame Preparatory 2021 LHP  
Team 3
Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Carson Baker AZ Liberty 2021 OF  
Ryan Campos AZ Red Mountain 2021 C  
Cayden Collins AZ Mountain Ridge 2021 SS  
Michael Estrada TX Socorro 2021 OF  
Marcus Harrison AZ Corona Del Sol 2021 SS  
Wes Kath AZ Desert Mountain 2021 3B  
Trace Laudenschlager AZ Cactus Shadows 2021 OF  
Aaron Limon AZ Liberty 2021 SS  
Nicholas Lustig AZ Sunrise Mountain 2021 SS  
Joseph Price AZ Boulder Creek 2021 2B  
Quade Swearingen AZ Corona Del Sol 2021 OF  
Austin Thomason AZ Sunrise Mountain 2021 C  
Team 4
Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andrew Biddle AZ Liberty 2021 OF  
Cooper Harrison NM Las Cruces 2021 LHP  
Alex Londono AZ Salpointe Catholic 2021 C  
Rodolfo ( RJ ) Molina AZ Salpointe Catholic 2021 SS  
Tyvon Moore AZ Mountain Pointe 2021 SS  
Michael Riley AZ Pinnacle 2021 C  
Kaden Schiefelbein AZ Liberty 2021 3B  
Sebastian Serrano AZ Poston Butte 2021 2B  
Chase Valentine AZ Sandra Day O'Connor 2021 SS  
Mason Washington AZ Hamilton 2021 OF  
Braden Watkins AZ Hamilton 2021 OF  
Cade Westerlund AZ Mountain Pointe 2021 C  
Dennis Zanowick AZ Peoria 2021 OF  

Check-In Info

Position Players: 10:40-11:00 AM

Pitchers: 1 hour before your scheduled game time (2:30 and 4:30)