Denison University

Granville, OH

School Information

  • Conference: North Coast Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Jack Arnstein IL Highland Park 2017 RHP
Eli Aronson IL The Latin School of Chicago 2021 OF
Mike Bednarek IL Loyola Academy 2020 SS
Jack Blanchard IL Evanston 2014 SS
Josh Bohn MA Concord-Carlisle 2019 SS
Mike Borkowski IL St. Ignatius 2013 1B
Andrew Bruss IL Aurora Central Catholic 2014 RHP
Payton Burch IL New Trier 2018 SS
Maddox Burnworth OH Gahanna 2022 RHP
Andrew Clifford MO MICDS 2024 RHP
Eric Colaco OH Revere 2021 OF
Jaden Cole IL Highland Park 2022 RHP
Jaden Cole FL IMG Academy 2022 RHP
Samuel Correa IL St. Patrick 2019 SS
James Corrigan OH St. Ignatius 2023 RHP
Justin Davis IL Providence Catholic 2014 LHP
Ryan Dawson OH LaSalle 2021 OF
Nate Dinges CO Regis Jesuit 2020 OF
Daniel Earles OH Springboro High School 2017 LHP
Daniel Earles OH Springboro 2017 LHP
Nick Falter OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 RHP
Cam Farren IN Brebeuf 2018 OF
Charlie Fleming OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP
Sam Frazen MO Pembroke Hill 2014 C
Michael Gray IL Lake Forest 2022 LHP
Bobby Haarde MA Lincoln-Sudbury Regional 2022 OF
Padraig Hall VA Lake Braddock 2024 C
Eddie Harvey IL New Trier 2020 OF
Carson Herman OH Saint Ignatius 2023 3B
Bobby Hoards MA Lincoln Sudbury 2022
Dylan Hunter VA St. John's 2018 SS
Tanner Johnson WI Jefferson 2014 OF
Luke Joseph IL Lake Forest 2024 OF
Chris Karasinski IL Glenbrook North 2019 SS
Kade Keown OH Hudson 2023 OF
Chase King OH Kenston 2020 C
Nathan Kush PA Pine-Richland 2024 LHP
Max Lahn NC Providence Day 2017
Sam Larson IL Lake Forest 2023 RHP
Kuyper Lashutka OH Upper Arlington 2022 OF
Robbie Lee MD Landon 2022 RHP
Noah Leib IL Evanston Township 2020 LHP
Peter Lemke IL St Francis 2023 3B
Kenny Lippman VA Langley 2018 RHP
Nathan Lloyd OH Oakwood 2024 SS
John Lutte PA Peters Township 2023 C
Andrew Marlino PA Conestoga 2014 C
Cooper Marrs IL Riverside-Brookfield 2024 OF
Julian Mays TN Webb School of Knoxville 2022 2B
Matthew McClements OH Dublin Jerome 2021 SS
Liam McKeough IL Loyola 2016 RHP
William McManaman IL St. Ignatius 2018 LHP
Connor Miller NC Charlotte Country Day 2021 SS
Owen Miller NC Charlotte Country Day 2024 C
CJ Monteiro CT Fairfield Ludlowe 2020 LHP
Max Mullen OH Hilliard Darby 2023 RHP
Patrick Mullinger OH Moeller 2016 C
Manny Nager OH University School 2021 RHP
Patrick Neenan IL Loyola 2019 SS
Cade Nowik IL Lake Forest 2022 RHP
Taylor Perrett MI Lakeview 2017 RHP
Perley Provost IN Culver Military 2014 RHP
Colin Ravin NC Providence Day School 2020 C
Will Rettig OH Perrysburg 2022 RHP
Jack Rollo MO MICDS 2023 RHP
Anthony Ruggieri PA North Hills 2017 SS
Jake Ryder IL Hinsdale Central 2016 SS
Sam Secrest OH Bishop Fenwick 2019 LHP
Nick Selden NY Trinity-Pawling 2020 RHP
Noah Shapo IL New Trier 2024 LHP
Flynn Shoop CA Petaluma 2024 SS
Garrett Smith OH Upper Arlington 2023 OF
Lucas Sorensen VA South County 2021 OF
Daniel Spencer IL Glenbrook North 2018 C
Jack Steel GA The Lovett School 2022 RHP
Thomas Stickney OH Wyoming 2020 RHP
Nick Stringer OH Columbus Academy 2017 OF
Caleb Struewing OH Thomas Worthington 2017 RHP
Hugh Sullivan OH Westlake 2023 OF
Erik Sundgren PA North Allegheny 2022 OF
Blake Swanger OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2014 RHP
Kade Swisher OH Berea-Midpark 2021 RHP
Gavin Thompson OH John Glenn 2019 3B
Alex Vasquez IL Evanston 2022 SS
Eron Vega IL Evanston 2024 3B
George Viebrock III CT Bethel 2020 LHP
Cole Weiss OH Chagrin Falls 2019 RHP
Dylan Wells IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2024 OF
Justin Wernoski NC East Chapel Hill 2018 3B
Owen Wilson NC South Mecklenburg 2020 SS
Carson Wood VA Yorktown 2018 1B
Eric Zmuda OH Toledo St Francis DeSales 2013 2B
Matt Zmuda OH Toledo St Francis DeSales 2013 LHP