Muskingum University

New Concord, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Tyler Arter OH Johnstown-Monroe 2020 C
Noah Blecha OH Marietta 2021
Parker Brown OH Mohawk 2018 OF
Cade Burton OH Circleville 2020 RHP
Brayden Bush IN Rising Sun 2019 LHP
Ethan Bush OH Malvern 2024 SS
Joey Bystricky OH Stow 2019 RHP
Liam Carey ON Georgetown District 2020 RHP
Brett Carson OH Teays Valley 2018 OF
Nick Cassell OH Tecumseh 2021 2B
Erik Cover WV Wheeling Park 2020 RHP
Luke Dietrich OH Reading 2024 OF
Gabriel Duncan OH Grove city 2022 RHP
Andy Eurez OH Buckeye Valley 2020 2B
Joey Eurez OH Buckeye Valley 2022 SS
Lane Goetz OH Watkins Memorial 2022 RHP
Jack Goodwin OH Rock Hill 2014 3B
AJ Granger OH Thomas Worthington 2023 SS
Ethan Guilliams OH River View 2019 OF
Ayden Hannahs OH Barnesville 2021 OF
Elijah Hardesty OH Edgewood 2020 3B
Garrett Hardy OH Grove City 2019 1B
Gavin Hawk OH St. Francis DeSales 2020 C
Cole Herman NY Gowanda 2023 LHP
Benny Hess OH Reading 2023 C
Louie Hess OH Reading 2022
Parker Hon OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2023 RHP
Grant Hovest OH Ottawa-Glandorf 2020 OF
Brenden Jakeway OH Millersport 2024 SS
Blake Jodrey OH Highland 2022 2B
Nate Keiser OH Unioto 2020 2B
Jonathon Kelly OH Unioto 2020 SS
Keaton Kyser OH Cambridge 2024 SS
Ryan Lahr OH Jackson 2018 3B
Caleb Linton IN Lebanon 2023 LHP
Austin Lippolis OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 OF
Jacob Loudon OH Aurora 2018 2B
Andrew Maier OH Bishop Fenwick 2016 2B
Daniel Malcuit OH Orrville 2023 2B
Holden Martin PA Karns City 2016 2B
Owen Meacham OH Painesville Riverside 2023 OF
Austin Miller OH Zanesville 2012 RHP
Eli Morris OH Newark Catholic 2023 1B
Ethan Myers OH Oak Hills 2019 SS
Hunter Neel OH Brunswick 2023 C
Luke Nelson OH Fort Frye 2019 OF
Jake Norris OH Hilliard Bradley 2018 RHP
Michael Pagano OH Pickerington North 2015 C
Sam Palmieri OH Kings 2022 2B
Brock Pfister OH Utica 2021 RHP
Sam Pinckert IN Heritage Hills 2018
Beau Polen OH Norwayne 2024 OF
Edward Ramos Jr OH Lutheran West 2022 C
Travis Reynolds OH Van Wert 2020 SS
Gavin Schultz IN Avon 2023 RHP
Ryan Schwartz OH Washington Court House 2020 C
Logan Shaw OH West Clermont 2024 RHP
Joe Shumar OH Kings 2013 C
Baret Spencer OH Olentangy Berlin 2024 OF
Luke Spencer CA Beckman 2023 3B
PJ Suso OH Chippewa 2016 3B
Sean Tegeder OH Avon Lake 2017 3B
Tobie Teke IN South Dearborn 2021 OF
Conner Thamann OH Reading 2023 SS
Mitchell Trace OH Livingston campus 2022 C
Marcus Tyler OH Bishop Watterson 2018 OF
Zach Ullom OH Groveport Madison 2017 RHP
Max Vosters OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 RHP
Kade Whitman OH Triway 2023 LHP
Bradley Wiesner TN Summertown 2023 C
Julian Williams OH Newark 2015 1B
Vayden Wood OH West Holmes 2014 2B
Trey Yoder OH Hilliard Bradley 2018 2B