Prep Baseball Report

Fall Future Games Trials: Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Fall Future Game Trials. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2020-2022 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations are updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Fall Future Games Trials: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Ailes OH Field Local 2022 RHP
Sebastian Alexander OH Mayfield 2020 SS
Trent Amann OH Clermont Norteastern 2020 3B
Tyler Arter OH Johnstown-Monroe 2020 C
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit High School 2020 SS
Joey Bertani OH Grandview Heights 2020 1B
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 SS
Cade Boxrucker OH Hamilton Badin 2020 RHP
Andrew Campbell OH Sheridan 2020 2B
Caleb Cavender OH Carroll 2022 3B
Jacob Cavender OH Carroll 2022 OF
Jacob Chadwick OH Pickerington North 2020 3B
Matt Christopher OH Gilmour Academy 2020 SS
Klay Cottis OH Indian Creek 2020 OF
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 3B
Addison Culpepper OH Beavercreek High School 2021 OF
EJ Davis OH Sidney 2022 SS
Drew DeYarmon OH Central Crossing 2020 1B
Auri Dover OH Westerville North 2020 OF
Spencer Fortier OH Oregon Clay High School 2022 SS
Nolan Frisk OH Beavercreek 2020 SS
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C
Matthew Green OH Upper Arlington 2020 1B
Connor Holmes OH Moeller 2020 C
Aaron Horak OH Little Miami 2022 SS
Ryan Horak OH Little Miami 2020 RHP
Nathan klonowski OH Revere High School 2020 C
Allen Laytart OH Genoa 2020 LHP
Joshua Lemon OH Perry High School 2021 OF
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 C
Joseph Lewis OH Xenia 2020 SS
Jordan Maurer OH Lakota East 2021 LHP
Mattox Mead OH New Albany 2021 RHP
Kaine Mezinger OH Perrysburg High School 2020 C
Jacob Miller OH Ayersville 2017 SS
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP
Hunter Moffatt OH Buckeye valley 2020 1B
Robby Morgan OH Groveport 2020 3B
Rodney Petties OH Canton McKinley 2021 OF
Travis Reynolds OH Van Wert 2020 2B
Nathan Ring OH Aurora 2020 3B
Austin Schroeder OH Beavercreek 2020 C
Colin Skolaris OH West Geauga 2022 RHP
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP
Sean Springer OH Holy Name HS 2020 SS
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C George Washington
Philip Vilardo OH Upper Arlington 2021 SS
Alex Whetsell OH Upper Arlington 2022 3B
Ben Zink OH Northmont 2022 OF