Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts 2 - Complete Evaluations

PBR Ohio Staff

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Junior Future Games Tryouts 2. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2022-2024 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

To review stats from the Junior Future Games Tryouts 1, please click here.

Junior Future Games Tryouts 2 - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
William Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 2B
Caden Bates OH Alliance 2023 RHP
Alex Bemis OH Monroe 2023 2B
Kaden Biles OH Massillon Jackson 2023 RHP
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 RHP
Hudson Cardwell OH Centerville 2023 RHP
Jonah Carr OH Woodridge 2023 RHP
Casey Covert OH Olentangy 2024 C
Andrew Ecleberry OH New Albany 2022 OF
Colt Emerson OH John Glenn 2023 SS
Nathan Ennis OH West Carrollton 2023 C
Drew Fisher OH Riverside 2023 C
Matthew Gast OH Perrysburg 2023 SS
Chase Gerbrick OH Aurora 2022 SS
Caden Goodwin OH Dover 2022 RHP
Logan Gould OH Roger Bacon 2024 RHP
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP
Nolan Holmgren OH Archbishop Hoban 2022 C
David Jimenez OH Defiance 2023 SS
Nathan Johnson OH Marlington 2023 OF
Isaiah Johnstone OH North Canton Hoover 2022 RHP
Hunter Jones OH Convoy Crestview 2024 2B
Trey Lake OH Toledo St. Johns 2022 2B
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP
Mason Myers OH St. Clairsville 2024 SS
Gabriel Nard OH St. Ignatius - Cleveland 2022 SS
Victor Nard OH St. Ignatius - Cleveland 2022 LHP
Cooper Robinson OH Mason 2022 RHP
Mitchell Roether OH Beavercreek 2022 RHP
Kaden Saunders OH Westerville South 2022 SS
Tommy Skelding OH Marlington 2023 2B
Chase Springer OH Bloom Carroll 2022 RHP
Mekhi Stephens NY McQuaid Jesuit 2022 SS
Carter Sunderman OH West Clermont 2023 SS
Ethan Sweat OH Moeller 2023 3B
Austin Thomas OH Lakota West 2022 C
Patrick Thompson OH Dublin Jerome 2022 SS
Peyton Tichenor OH Lakewood 2024 SS
Jay Tomes OH Westerville Central 2023 SS
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C
Grant Zalac OH Worthington Kilbourne 2023 1B