Play For Team PBR at WSU - Class of 2018/2019/2020: Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Play For Team PBR at Wright State University/AIA. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2020 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Play For Team PBR at WSU - Class of 2018/2019/2020: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
George Ash OH Richmond Edison 2020 RHP
Tanner Bennett OH Amanda Clearcreek 2020 3B
Brady Biglin OH Buckeye central 2019 RHP
Daniel Bossart OH Gahanna Lincoln 2019 SS
Charlie Buhler OH West Clermont 2019 RHP
Ben Burke OH Elder 2019 OF
Jordan Davis OH Elida 2020 C
Isaiah Drewry OH Bexley 2019 OF
Brixton Evans OH London 2020 SS
Max Fries OH Taylor 2019 1B
Connor Hallas OH Wadsworth 2019 SS
Justin Hornschemeier OH Moeller 2020 RHP
Madison Jeffrey WV Cabell Midland 2018 1B West Virginia
Kevin Kalfas OH Medina Highland 2019 C
Ronald Dallas Kaylor OH Bethel Tate 2019 RHP
Jon Lee OH Van Wert 2018 OF
Garrett Longeway OH Walnut Hills 2019 3B
Evan Martin OH Jonathan Alder 2019 C
Ian Martini OH Cincinnati Elder 2019 RHP
Alex McCormack MI Bloomfield Hills 2018 LHP
Sam Medley OH Big Walnut High School 2019 C
Alec Mendoza OH Pickerington North High School 2019 SS
Sam Nicodemus OH Wadsworth 2019 OF
Joseph Pawlowski OH Holy Name High School 2019 OF
Jackson Peloquin OH Johnstown-Monroe 2019 RHP
Caleb Pierce OH Clark Shawnee 2019 SS
Grant Reeve OH Beavercreek 2019 RHP
Sean Robinson OH Loveland 2018 LHP
Nate Rogers OH Princeton 2020 SS
Adam Rose IN South Dearborn 2018 RHP
Austin Scott-Mason OH Kings 2019 SS
Rollie Sheriff OH Mason 2018 LHP
Anthony Sinicropi OH Edison high school 2019 OF
Brady Sluder OH Milford 2019 OF
Kade Smith OH Little Miami 2019 3B
Sam Stieby OH Talawanda 2019 OF
Alec Thomas OH Clinton Massie 2018 C
Nick Wimmers OH Moeller 2018 C
JR Young OH Wapakoneta City Schools 2019 1B