No Player Image

Indiana Wesleyan University

Marion, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Crossroads
  • Division: NAIA
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Gibson Adema MI Northpointe Christian 2023 LHP
Mitchell Ayers IN Bishop Chatard 2019 RHP
Austin Bahmer OH River View 2021 RHP
Nick Bandura IN Lake Central High School 2017 SS
Noah Bauman OH Fairfield 2018 SS
Isaac Beaty IN Madison-Grant 2016 OF
Dean Bechman TN Grace Christian Academy Franklin 2022 2B
Caleb Birkey IN Penn 2012 OF
Silas Borders OH Carlisle 2024 LHP
Tyler Bortone IN Mishawaka Marian 2021 OF
Cole Braun IN Taylor 2017 2B
Dylan Bryant IN Western 2022 LHP
Brock Buckley IN Covenant Christian 2022 RHP
Conner Byrum IN Jennings County 2015 C
Hayden Castor IN Wapahani 2016 SS
David Corbin IN Beech Grove 2016 SS
David Curtis MI Dakota 2017 LHP
Matt Donker MI West Ottawa 2014
Jack Durham MI Romeo 2018 OF
Caleb Eder IN Jennings County 2015 RHP
Will Eldridge IN Carroll Jr. Sr. 2022 RHP
Jake Engelkes MI Rockford 2019 RHP
Ethan English IN Jeffersonville 2018 RHP
Max Engstrom IL St.Laurence 2019 LHP
Gabe Falcone KY Silver Creek 2019 3B
Braden Feltner IN Plainfield 2020 RHP
Mason Fisher IN Northeastern 2017 LHP
Gabe Fleace IN Corydon Central 2019 RHP
Treavor Floor IN Wabash 2016 SS
Jake Fox IN Anderson 2013 C
Evan Fry OH Franklin 2022 RHP
Carter Gerbrick OH Aurora 2019 1B
Carson Gibson IN Greenfield-Central 2021 SS
Bryce Ginder IN FW Carroll 2019 C
Jacob Gividen MI Portage Northern 2014 RHP
Lucas Goodin IN Tri-West 2018 SS
Aiden Green IL Neuqua Valley 2021 RHP
Edward Harney III IN Greenwood Christian Academy 2023 RHP
Cameron Harvey IN Lanesville 2017 RHP
Clay Hinrichsen IN Southwood 2016 RHP
Hunter Hoffman OH Shelby 2019 RHP
Brady Horine IN Yorktown 2017 1B
Logan House IN Norwell 2020 RHP
Colby Jenkins IN New Palestine 2019 C
Tanner Killian OH Jonathan Alder 2016 RHP
Conner King IN New Castle 2012 SS
Michael Knezevic IL Oak Forest 2021 LHP
Grayson Knight IN University 2022 RHP
Camden LaFuze IN Union City 2023 SS
Derek Lasky IN Valparaiso 2017 RHP
Peyton Lear IN Northview 2024 1B
Ethan Maier IN Greencastle 2021 C
Ty Mathews IN Brownsburg 2021 C
Max McCool IN Westfield 2016 RHP
Gabriel Medina NV Foothill 2020 2B
Max Mesler OH Talawanda 2023 3B
Dalton Miller OH Lima Shawnee 2019 RHP
Brennan Morehead IN Alexandria Monroe 2020 RHP
Jackson Mott PA Plumstead Christian School 2022 OF
Caleb Olsen IN Lawrence North 2021 RHP
Grant Payson IN Mt. Vernon (Fortville) 2024 C
Darien Pugh IN Covenant Christian 2021 SS
John Rohde IL Jacobs 2016 RHP
Luke Roman IL Wheaton Academy 2020 SS
Hunter Ryan IN Hebron 2017 1B
Cam Saunders IN Crawfordsville 2019 RHP
Diaz Saunderson MI Northville 2016 1B
Thomas Sautel CO Dakota Ridge 2015 SS
Gaven Schreiber IN Northrop 2018 SS
Ethan Shafer IN Danville 2018 1B
Andrew Sinish IN Carroll Fort Wayne 2023 SS
Mark Snowden OH Taylor 2022 OF
Eddie Spoelman IN Illiana Christian 2020 RHP
Preston Stanley OH Olentangy Liberty 2017 RHP
MJ Stavola IL Aurora Christian 2019 OF
Blake Storr OH Marysville 2019 SS
Gabe Stout IN Crown Point 2022 RHP
Austin Swift OH Kalida 2016 LHP
Grant Thompson IN Wapahani 2016 C
Zack Todd IN Wes-Del 2022 RHP
Jay Tomes OH Westerville Central 2023 SS
Gregory Vineyard KY Campbell County 2022 OF
Trevor Vojtkofsky OH CVCA 2023 C
Tate Warner IN Fishers 2022 RHP
Eric Wentz OH Hudson 2017 OF
Brady West IL Rockford Lutheran 2016 C
Jordan Wharton OH Copley 2016 SS
Nick Wiley IN Mooresville 2022 RHP
Tyler Wynkoop OH Wayne 2018 LHP
Brady Yeryar IN Shakamak 2023 3B
Drue Young IN Center Grove 2021 OF