Ohio Dominican University

Columbus, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Brian Allen OH Troy 2023 RHP
Dylan Appolloni OH Bishop Watterson 2017 RHP
Dylan Bailey OH Amherst Steele 2021 SS
Matthew Bame OH Westerville South 2021 OF
Samuel Battles OH Norwalk 2022 C
Mitchell Bault OH Moeller 2015 RHP
Drake Blasco OH Brunswick 2023 2B
Nick Bockelman OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Derek Bolander OH Oregon Clay 2020 RHP
Derek Bolander OH Clay 2020 RHP
Kwauve Booker OH Marion Pleasant 2019 OF
Seth Bowles OH Mason 2013 RHP
Logan Brewer OH Ashland 2016 RHP
Alexander Brill OH Firelands 2019 OF
Zachary Brill OH Firelands 2021 LHP
Greg Brown OH Hilliard Darby 2016 OF
Jake Carpenter OH Dublin Scioto 2016 RHP
Steven Chapman OH Dayton Carroll 2021 SS
Justin Childers OH Pickerington North 2014 SS
Ryan Colegate OH Centerville 2012 RHP
Jonathan Conkle OH Jackson 2016 RHP
William Criblez IV OH James A. Garfield - Garrettsville 2018 RHP
Conor Crotty OH Saint Francis DeSales 2016 RHP
Mason Cushman OH Fairbanks 2021 OF
Jake Daniel OH Troy 2018 1B
Jordan Daniels OH Gahanna Lincoln 2021 OF
Clay Davies OH Canton Central Catholic 2016 RHP
Andrew Deyhle OH Moeller 2020 SS
Eric Dill OH Lutheran West 2024 LHP
Enzo Dirocco OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C
Tim Eidens OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 1B
Austin Evans OH Kings 2020 C
Parker Evans OH Orrville 2024 RHP
Tony Evans OH Tecumseh 2013 SS
Mario Ferri IL Addison Trail 2021 SS
Jordan Fields OH Pickerington Central 2018 SS
Joseph Filosa IN Northrop 2014 RHP
Marshall Flynn OH Heath 2019 OF
Dominic Frengel OH Worthington Kilbourne 2017 3B
Eric Geddes OH Garfield 2024 SS
Logan Giddings OH Pickerington North 2015 OF
Austin Greene OH Bishop Watterson 2012 OF
Clayton Grubb OH McComb 2015 RHP
Garrison Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Grayson Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Sawyer Hamsher OH Orrville 2024 SS
Brennan Hatten OH St. Xavier 2016 OF
Mason Hess OH Mechanicsburg 2023 SS
Genesis Hillard OH Colerain 2015 SS
Jared Hoersten OH Oregon Clay 2023 RHP
Ethan Howard OH Cincinnati Country Day 2020 OF
Brennen Hunt OH Ashland 2019 SS
Chase Hunt OH Ashland 2021 LHP
Ethan Hyrne OH MVCA 2024 1B
Spencer Kiehl OH Thomas Worthington 2018 RHP
Matthew Kittelberger OH Perry 2014 RHP
Jace Komminsk OH Thomas Worthington 2015 C
Mason Kurtz OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B
Derek Kutrubs OH Brunswick 2019 SS
Evan Lacey OH Firelands 2018 RHP
Michael Lang OH Archbishop McNicholas 2018 SS
William Laurendeau OH Avon 2018 RHP
Michael Lesiecki OH Claymont 2020 LHP
Jack Lion OH Avon Lake 2023 OF
Joey Machuga OH Canfield 2016 3B
Tyler Magley OH Liberty Union 2014 2B
Lane Marshall OH Orrville 2020 1B
Myles Martinez OH Centennial 2019 LHP
Andrew Mason OH Coshocton 2017 C
Jack Mathey OH Copley 2021 C
Zach McDonough OH St Xavier 2017 C
Michael McFadden OH Brunswick 2020 C
Matthieu Meihls IN Carroll 2014 1B
Trayce Mercer OH Troy 2023 RHP
Drew Mouch OH Wyoming 2022 OF
Jared Neiling OH Liberty Benton 2014 SS
Jaycen Newsome OH Fairborn 2013 RHP
Johnathon Novinec OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 RHP
Andrew O'Brien OH Bishop Fenwick 2016 SS
Michael O'Callaghan OH Moeller 2020 C
Josh Oddi OH Gahanna Lincoln 2017 2B
Bobby Paola OH CHCA 2013 2B
Colin Parcher OH Napoleon 2012 1B
Carson Parker OH Lima Central Catholic 2024 SS
Jeff Paul OH St. Henry 2014 2B
Sam Phillips IN Roncalli 2016 RHP
Nick Renken OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 C
Landon Ringhiser OH Gahanna 2024 RHP
Garrett Roach OH Jonathan Alder 2024 2B
Joel Roediger OH Wapakoneta 2018 RHP
Cameron Roth OH Milford 2015 OF
Scott Rouse OH Brunswick 2020 RHP
Devon Royer OH Reynoldsburg 2012 RHP
Chris Sackett OH Loveland 2015 C
Noah Schacht OH Oregon Clay 2024 C
Jacob Scherette OH Brunswick 2021 2B
Zach Schone OH Watkins Memorial 2018 SS
Garret Sendelbach OH Hopewell Loudon 2015 LHP
Bryson Shumate OH Buckeye Valley 2024 RHP
David Silva Jr OH Otsego 2019 SS
Ben Speer OH Mason 2016 RHP
Lee Sponseller OH Mason 2013 OF
Tyler Spriggs OH Jackson 2015 C
Thomas Staab OH Clear Fork 2018 OF
Phillip Stauffer OH Orrville 2020 C
Robbie Strader IN Roncalli 2016 2B
Jaxson Stried OH Buckeye Valley Local High School 2024 C
Tyler Sullivan OH Madeira 2019 RHP
Jaden Tabler OH Van Buren 2018 LHP
Spencer Tammaro OH New Albany 2020 OF
Derek Thobe OH Coldwater 2015 RHP
Kyle Ulring OH Dublin Coffman 2021 OF
Manny Vorhees OH Wapakoneta 2018 C
Calvin Walters OH Springboro 2019 OF
Shea White OH Jackson 2022 3B
Max Whitesell OH Centerville 2021 RHP
Miles Whitesell OH Centerville 2024 RHP
Brad Wilson OH Northridge 2015 RHP
Gabriel Winans-Berner OH Tecumseh 2013 RHP
Sam Worley OH Dayton Christian 2015 RHP
Anthony Worner OH Copley 2023 C
Korey Wright OH Hamilton Township 2014 RHP
Will Wuich OH Centerville 2022 LHP
Tim Zeller OH Mount Vernon 2017 2B