Tiffin University

Tiffin, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description: Tiffin University offers both undergraduate and graduate degrees. The university is home to three academic schools: the School of Arts & Sciences, School of Business, and School of Criminal Justice & Social Sciences.
Name State School Class Pos.
Nathan Adelman OH Norwalk 2021 1B
Scott Adelman OH Norwalk St. Paul 2021 RHP
Gabreol Aiken OH Reynoldsburg 2024 C
Kyler Archual OH Worthington Kilbourne 2019 RHP
Lucas Arington PA Hopewell 2023 1B
John (Jack) Atkins OH Padua Franciscan 2020 LHP
Justin Bailey OH Gallia Academy 2013 RHP
Colin Bedell IL Bradley Bourbonnais 2016 C
Timothy Benner OH Walsh Jesuit 2014 RHP
Hunter Bostater OH Fairview 2019 3B
Michael Boswell PA Riverside 2016 RHP
Jacob Boyd OH West Jefferson High School 2018 LHP
Austin Brown OH Minster 2020 LHP
Malik Brown MI Birmingham Groves 2015 C
Mason Brunecz OH St. Ignatius 2023 LHP
Nate Brunty OH Moeller 2012 RHP
Seth Bryant OH Sandusky Perkins 2013 C
Hunter Cahl OH Elyria 2022 3B
Zachary Campbell OH Howland 2017 2B
Hunter Carson OH Otsego 2016 RHP
Hunter Cassidy OH Amherst 2018 C
Peyton Cassley OH Amanda Clearcreek 2022 3B
Squire Chapman OH Mentor 2018 RHP
Michael Cook OH Milford 2015 RHP
Michael Cooperider OH Jackson 2012 RHP
Mitch Couglin IL Plainfield East 2014
Brennen Crowe OH Massillon 2023
Dillon Curtin WV The Linsly School 2015 C
Adam Deitschel OH LaSalle 2022 OF
Austin Dick OH Blanchester 2024 SS
Alex Diehl OH Dublin Coffman 2022 3B
Patrick Dinnen OH Mayfield 2022 RHP
Evan Engle OH Elyria 2020 SS
Wes Fauver OH Jonathan Alder 2012 2B
Gavin Feichtner OH Colonel Crawford 2020 RHP
Weylin Frisbie MI Rochester Adams 2015 RHP
Zack Geib IL Crystal Lake South 2012 RHP
Aaron George OH Wadsworth 2015 LHP
Aidan Grabowski OH Avon Lake 2021 SS
Quinn Gray OH Westerville 2017 C
Trenton Gregg OH Sheridan High School 2017 C
Eric (David) Guckiean OH Ross 2019 1B
Austin Guerra OH Toledo Central Catholic 2024 RHP
Malcolm Harris MI Henry Ford Academy 2016 RHP
Alex Hartley OH Valley High 2012 C
Ty Hatfield OH Fredericktown 2021 C
Hunter Havekost OH Medina 2018 1B
Ricky Havrilla OH Canfield 2019 3B
Nick Hayes OH Medina 2024 RHP
John Heckman OH Hamilton 2014 SS
Trent Hedges OH Amanda Clearcreek 2022 RHP
Brendan Holley OH Elyria Catholic 2020 1B
Ryan Hurshe MI South Lyon East High School 2024 1B
Myles Jackson OH CHCA 2012 2B
Jayden Johnson OH Upper Arlington 2024 RHP
Mason Johnson OH Cedarville 2024 1B
Dylan Kaiser OH Lasalle 2024 RHP
Noah Kandel OH Perry 2019 RHP
Jacob Keene PA Butler Area 2018 3B
Ryan Kelley OH Clyde High School 2017 3B
Ryan Kennedy OH Hamilton 2014 OF
Kole Klasic OH Austintown Fitch 2018 SS
Carter Klausing OH Vermilion 2021 C
Alex Kolb OH Greenville Senior 2022 LHP
Garrett Koutsopoulos OH Vermillion 2013 RHP
Noah Krandel OH Massillon Perry 2019 RHP
Kyle Lento OH Dublin Jerome 2013 SS
Cody Lewis OH Rock Hill 2018 RHP
Jacob Long OH Dater 2021 1B
Michael Manning ON St. Mary C.S.S 2019 RHP
Brenyn Marquart OH Upper Sandusky 2019 RHP
Cody McCague OH Olentangy Orange 2014 3B
Alec McCurry OH Olentangy Orange 2014 C
Cole McCurry OH Olentangy Orange 2012 OF
Dylan McElhinney PA Grove City 2022 RHP
Alan Meadows OH Bloom Carroll 2018 RHP
Eddie Miller OH Upper Arlington 2012 RHP
Andrew Minton OH Milford 2014 2B
Jacob Monnin OH Northmont 2016 RHP
Kyle Montell OH Pickerington North 2013 RHP
Kaden Moore OH Wapakoneta 2024 3B
Wyatt Myers OH Waynesville 2014 LHP
Tyler Nichols OH Buckeye 2012 OF
Brett Nicodemus IA Southeast Polk 2024 3B
Cody Orr OH Rossford 2017 SS
Tim Orr OH Uniontown Lake 2020 C
Michael Patellis OH Canfield 2024 C
Noah Penney AB Okotoks Dawgs Academy 2018 C
Isaac Perry OH Norwalk 2013 SS
Bret Petrigac OH Brunswick 2024 RHP
Nick Plaatje OH Kings 2017 C
Kyle Pluta OH St. Ignatius 2013 RHP
Josh Powell OH Elder 2017 OF
Joshua Powell OH Elder 2017 1B
Johnathon Ray OH Sylvania Northview 2021 RHP
Cayle Reichow OH Lakota East 2024 SS
Connor Richardson OH Reynoldsburg 2016 SS
Bryce Richey OH Youngstown Cardinal Mooney 2017 SS
Carter Ringwald OH Spencerville 2023 OF
Charles Roberds OH Northmont 2012 2B
Dylan Ruhe OH Lasalle 2024 C
Jack Rutz OH LaSalle 2021 LHP
Drew Salinas OH Pickerington North 2019 3B
Jaxon Sanchez OH Toledo Central Catholic 2024 SS
Dallis Schaefer OH Lakota West 2016 C
Logan Sendelbach OH Hopwell Loudon 2012 LHP
Daniel Sexton OH Watkins Memorial 2013 LHP
Jake Shier OH Hilliard Bradley 2017 3B
Andrew Siler OH Avon 2021 LHP
Jacob Soha OH Pickerington Central 2024 RHP
Damon Stock OH Oak Hills 2021 RHP
Brandon Swope OH Rossford 2023 1B
Tommy Thamann OH Cincinnati Elder 2020 OF
Oakley Tippen OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 C
Shiloh Turner Jr. OH Charles F. Brush 2014 OF
Jacob Tynan OH New Albany 2018 SS
Ryan Vargo OH Clearview 2013 RHP
Garrett Vernau OH Newark Catholic 2012 OF
Andrew Vertal OH Padua Franciscan 2022 LHP
Brady Ward OH Miami Trace 2013 RHP
Jake Williams OH Brunswick High School 2017 C
Ryan Yingst OH Lima Perry 2022 LHP
Jaden Youtsey OH Lincolnview 2019 3B