Scout Day: Ohio Elite North - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Scout Day: Ohio Elite North. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2022 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Ohio Elite North - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Brant Alazaus OH West Branch 2018 LHP Walsh University
Jack Amendola OH Chagrin Falls 2019 OF
Beau Balizet OH Massillon Washington 2021 RHP
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP
Garrett Bischof OH St/ Vincent - St. Mary 2019 OF
Jake Brown OH Berkshire 2021

Sam Bucher OH North Canton Hoover 2019 RHP
Luke Callahan OH Chardon 2018 OF
Breydan Cavey OH Medina 2019 SS
Chase Coady OH Aurora 2018 RHP
Drew Collins OH Oregon Clay 2020 OF
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 3B
Kyle Dalzell OH Amherst Steele 2019 OF
Auri Dover OH Westerville North 2020 OF
Ricky Freeman OH North Canton Hoover 2022

Grant Gedeon OH Hudson 2019 C
Kyle Gliha OH Berea-Midpark 2018 C Cuyahoga CC
Josh Hagans OH Wadsworth 2018 OF Urbana University
Dominic Harris OH Barberton 2022

Danny Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 C
James Hugland OH Chippewa 2018 SS
Trey Ickes OH Fremont Ross 2018 RHP Heidelberg College
Isaiah Jackson OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 OF
Ryan Jackson OH Bowling Green 2022

Dylan James OH Danville 2019 SS
Jake Johnson OH Cuyaghoga Falls/Urbana 2018

Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS
Stanley Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 C
Sean Kidd OH Brunswick 2021 LHP
Nathan klonowski OH Revere 2020 C
Jacob Kocuba OH Padua Franciscan 2020 RHP
Anthony Kyle OH Perrysburg 2018 LHP Findlay
Ben Lefebvre OH Archbishop Hoban 2018 OF
Aidan Longwell OH Massillon Washington 2020 OF Kent State
Lane Marshall OH Orrville 2020 LHP
Mike Merritt OH Wooster 2018 C Baldwin Wallace
Hayden Miller OH North Royalton 2021 3B
Ryan Miller OH Kenston 2022 RHP
Calvin Mitchell OH University 2022

Logan Oakes OH Walsh Jesuit 2022

Thayne Ocel OH Rootstown 2019 C
Nathan Ring OH Aurora 2020 3B
Landon Robinson OH Copley 2021 C
Anthony Sabatino OH Marlington 2020 OF
Seth Schroeder OH West Branch 2018 C Ashland
Ryan Shimek OH Revere 2022

Samuel Slodic OH NDCL 2022 SS
Nate Stahl OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 3B Wright State
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF Toledo
Mack Timbrook OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 SS
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C George Washington
Nick Vaccaro OH Walsh jesuit 2019 SS
Nick Vardavas OH North Canton Hoover 2022

Carter Vilevac OH Avon 2022 C
Tyler Waseleski OH Willoughby South 2018 2B
Jacob Wells OH Hilliard Darby 2020 LHP
Drew Wilkinson OH Walsh Jesuit 2018 2B
Nolan Williams OH Revere 2022

Nick Wolfe OH Massillon Washington 2018

Nickolas Wolfe OH washington massillon 2018 RHP