Mount Union College

Alliance, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Atheltic
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Ryan Beauregard NJ Scotch Plains Fanwood 2022 C
Austin Beck OH Canton Central Catholic 2020 2B
Garrett Bischof OH St/ Vincent - St. Mary 2019 OF
Ian Blood OH Jackson 2023 RHP
Ryan Boyd OH Wooster 2016 3B
Jaden Brown PA Pittsburgh Central Catholic 2022 OF
Brayden Buerkle-Hall PA West Allegheny 2024 C
Liam Burns PA North Hills 2023 C
Kobe Byler OH Lake Center Christian 2021 2B
Connor Campbell OH Lake 2022 RHP
Alexander Cook OH Firestone 2017 3B
Ryan DalCanton PA Franklin Regional 2022 1B
Carson Davis OH Louisville 2017 RHP
Connor de Francisco OH Avon Lake 2024 SS
Maguire Dearing OH Perry 2021 OF
Jeep DiCioccio OH Berlin Center Western Reserve 2017 3B
Drew Doherty PA North Catholic 2023 2B
Ryan Double PA Slippery Rock 2024 OF
Charlie Drumm OH Copley 2019 OF
Troy Duke OH North Ridgeville 2023 C
Brady Elkins WV Cabell Midland 2015 C
Nate Emerson PA Franklin Area 2017 OF
Jacoby Engelhart OH Woodridge 2023 LHP
Brandon Fatur OH Chardon 2023 LHP
Evan Fink OH St. Edward 2020 OF
Domenic Fleming OH Midview 2017 RHP
Leo Fornara OH Chagrin Falls 2022 RHP
Brycen Fox OH Badin 2023 OF
Thomas Gallant OH Watkins Memorial HS 2018 RHP
Robert Gavlik PA Peters Township 2022 RHP
Drew Gernert WI Homestead 2023 RHP
CJ Greiner OH Marlington 2020 1B
Brad Hagerich OH Amherst Steele 2015 3B
Colin Harris OH Stow Munroe Falls 2019 LHP
Zachary Hartman OH Medina 2023 OF
Charlie Hawley OH Mentor 2020 RHP
Zachary Heckendorn OH Copley 2022 1B
Cole Hemminger OH Mentor 2023 RHP
Tyler Hensler PA Hempfield Area 2014 C
Gary Hills PA McDowell 2024 OF
Josh Jenkins OH Saint Ignatius 2024 C
AJ Johnson OH Manchester 2019 OF
Bryant Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 3B
Emerson Keppler OH Thomas Worthington 2013 OF
Landon Kodman PA Indiana Area 2024 1B
Nicholas Lastoria OH Painesville Riverside 2022 OF
Jaylen Leedy OH Massillon Washington 2021 OF
Jaired Lehman PA Gateway 2020 SS
Bradley Lloyd OH Avon Lake 2019 1B
Connor Lust OH Ridgedale 2019 C
Carter Macko OH Barberton 2023 SS
Kaleb Mahler OH Perrysburg 2015 RHP
Maks Maras OH Brunswick 2022 1B
Philip Mary PA Peters Township 2015 SS
Christopher Maurer OH Hudson 2023 1B
Chase Mayer OH Amherst Steele 2023 LHP
Jarrod Mays OH Greeneview 2023 1B
Aidan McFerren OH Nordonia 2020 2B
Seamus McIlwee OH St. Edward 2018 OF
Blake Miller OH Waynesdale 2012 SS
Andrew Mook PA Meadville 2018 1B
Jeremy Moore OH Stow Munroe Falls 2022 RHP
Trey Morris PA Carlynton 2022 RHP
Matt Mulvihill PA Chartiers Valley 2013 LHP
Jaden Myers OH Tiffin Columbian 2022 3B
Zack Orosz PA Mars Area 2023 OF
Jacob Osborn PA Avonworth 2023 C
Ryan Osman PA Moon Area 2017 RHP
Joseph Pawlowski OH Holy Name 2019 OF
Benji Perez OH Johnstown Monroe 2023 SS
Dominic Perrine OH Nordonia 2022 OF
Chris Phillips OH Elyria Catholic 2021 RHP
Jackson Powell OH St. Edwards 2021 2B
Colin Ransom OH Firelands 2017 C
John Razzante OH Mayfield 2019 3B
Nick Redd OH Green 2017 RHP
Ryan Romito OH North Ridgeville City 2022 RHP
Joey Sajdyk OH Jonathan Alder 2018 1B
Jason Sassano OH Fairview 2017 SS
Austen Sawyer OH Upper Arlington 2018 RHP
Brandon Scheetz OH Massilon 2020 RHP
Aidan Schroeder PA Keystone Oaks 2022 MIF
Ben Schroth OH Highland 2017 LHP
John Schroyer OH Archbishop Hoban 2017 RHP
Kyle Schucker PA Troy Area 2016 C
Marty Schuerger OH Bay Village 2014 RHP
Tyler Sharp PA South Fayette 2020 OF
Zack Simchon OH Twinsburg 2020 RHP
Noah Skladan OH Amherst Steele 2014 LHP
Collin Skufca OH Wooster 2017 RHP
Damian Smith OH Cuyahoga Falls 2023 OF
Trevor Smith PA North Allegheny 2016 RHP
Andrew Spencer OH Kirtland 2021 LHP
AJ Stallsmith OH New Middletown Springfield 2022 C
Coleman Stauffer OH Boardman 2017 C
Alex Stegman OH Berea-Midpark 2021 2B
Stephen Tarnoci PA Sharpsville 2023 SS
David Toot OH Lisbon David Anderson 2017 SS
Jake Vesling PA New Hope-Solebury 2014 SS
Zack Wassil OH Canton Central Catholic 2019 RHP
Trey Weaver PA Franklin Area 2017 1B
Ty Williams OH ST. VINCENT ST. MARY 2022 OF
Dylan Wujcik PA Ringgold 2020 OF
Adam Yanus OH Brunswick 2024 1B
Aj Zigman OH Twinsburg 2020 OF
Mitchell Zimmerman OH Norton 2016 C