Prep Baseball Report

Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Scout Day: Cincinnati RiverBats. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2019-2022 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Cincinnati Riverbats - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C
Cam Atwell OH Milford 2020 2B
Derek Atwood KY Conner 2019 C
Justin Bailes OH St. Xavier 2021 C
Mason Birkemeier OH Talawanda 2022 RHP
Matthew Brankamp OH Lakota West 2019 C
Clay Brock OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 RHP
Ben Brosch OH West Clermont 2022 3B
Parker Brown OH Fairfield 2021 OF
Brock Buchanan OH Lakota East 2021 SS
Brayden Bush IN Rising Sun 2019 LHP
Nicholas Carr OH Little Miami 2020 C
Ben Cogan OH Badin 2019 C
Hestin Coots KY Simon Kenton 2021 3B
Matthew Copfer OH St. Xavier 2021 OF
Ethan Crawford OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Noah Curi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 LHP
Maxwell Davenport OH Walnut Hills 2019 OF
Chandler Fedkow OH Carroll 2020 RHP
Hunter Frank OH Milford 2020 1B
Sam Geiger OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP
Keegan Gormley OH Badin 2020 OF
Travis Graves OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 SS
Joshua Hartman OH Talawanda 2020 SS
Reece Hinkel OH Lakota East 2021 RHP
Matthew Hock OH Kings 2020 LHP
Brecken Hornsby OH Talawanda 2020 2B
Cameron Huhn OH Kings 2021 2B
Hunter Johnson OH Milford 2020 RHP
Bobby Jones OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP
Cooper Kadish OH Wyoming 2020 OF
Bryce Keen OH Fairfield 2021 RHP
Evan Kemp OH Mason 2019 LHP
Ashten Kinney OH Talawanda 2021 C
Kyle Kinney OH St. Xavier 2020 RHP
AJ Kraus OH Mason 2020 3B
Chet Larger OH St. Xavier 2019 SS
Ethan Lawhorn OH Lebanon 2019 RHP
Marshall Lemle OH Milford 2021 2B
Zachary Lichtenberg OH Moeller 2020 C
Anthony Neesen OH Northmont 2021 2B
Adam Rakestraw OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 OF
Cole Ripperger OH Lakota East 2021 3B
Max Ripperger OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 RHP
Dylan Risola OH Lakota East 2020 SS
Spencer Rodriguez OH Loveland 2021 C
Nate Rogers OH Princeton 2020 SS
Lucas Rotello OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 3B
Carter Rust OH Lakota West 2021 SS
Tyler Schutte OH Elder 2019 C
Jaren Slusher OH Northmont 2020 RHP
Mitchell Smith OH Cincinnati Christian 2019 SS
Thomas Stickney OH Wyoming 2020 RHP
Connor Stout OH Turpin 2021 LHP
Chance Strickley OH Princeton 2019 SS
Spencer Strunk KY Ryle 2020 OF
Jared Teke OH Batavia 2022 C
Oakley Tippen OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2019 C
Jack Villarreal OH Lakota East 2022 LHP
Michael Wang OH Sycamore 2019 OF
Wyatt Westendorf OH Sycamore 2019 RHP
Mason Woprice OH St Xavier 2019 RHP