Toledo, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Mid-American Conference
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Connor Barber OH Whitmer 2024 3B
Antonio Bennett OH Clearview 2016 SS
Jackson Bergman OH Hicksville 2022 RHP
Kyle Bischoff MI Eisenhower 2017 RHP
Connor Brandon OH Watkins Memorial 2019 RHP
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B
Riley Campbell OH Wadsworth 2015 SS
Dominic Carlson OH Anthony Wayne 2023 RHP
Frank Ciacchi OH Brunswick 2018 3B
Drew Compton OH Keystone 2017 C
Bryce Davis MI Sparta 2017 RHP
Darryn Davis MI Skyline High School 2018 3B
Darryn Davis MI Skyline /High School 2018 SS
Mitchell Davis OH Sidney 2024 RHP
Christopher Deacon OH Anthony Wayne 2016 C
CJ DelGratta OH Olentangy Berlin 2021 RHP
Nash Densel OH Dublin Scioto 2020 LHP
Justin Diaz IL Lake View 2017 SS
Patrick Dillon OH Findlay 2020 RHP
Jeffrey Dunsmore OH Cardinal Stritch 2018 2B
Thomas Eitnear MI Whiteford 2018 SS
Thomas Eitniear MI Ottawa Lake Whiteford 2018 SS
Nolan Fogg OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 3B
Brian Fry NY Medina 2021 SS
Casey Gose OH Genoa 2014 2B
Tyler Gullett OH Keystone 2014 3B
Dane Hall OH Miamisburg 2021 RHP
Matt Hansen PA McDowell 2014 SS
Trace Hatfield OH Fredericktown 2017 3B
Nate Hill OH Medina 2023 C
Brant Hunt NV Silverado 2020 C
Kyle Jones MI De La Salle 2018 RHP
Yassir Kahook OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 RHP
Kevin Kline OH Patrick Henry 2012 RHP
Caden Konczak OH Olentangy Orange 2021 OF
Joshua Kross OH Brunswick 2021 C
Jake Krupar OH Canton Central Catholic 2013 OF
Brady Laudick OH Kalida 2016 LHP
Nathan Leininger OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP
Brandon Lucek OH Strongsville 2023 OF
Scott Mackiewicz Jr OH Lake 2020 SS
John Martillotta OH Chardon 2012 RHP
Brennan McCune OH Dover 2021 RHP
Jamie McMahon OH Independence 2020 LHP
Chris Meyers OH Miamisburg 2017 SS
Mark Mohnickey OH St Edward 2018 C
Danny Murphy OH Hawken School 2018 SS
Jamie Myers OH Midview 2018 LHP
Ty O'Brien OH Otsego 2024 C
Connor O'Donnell OH Cleveland Benedictine 2019 1B
Jack Olberding OH Minster 2020 LHP
Wesley Parker PA Peters Township 2022 1B
Kyle Pijaszek MI Grand Blanc 2020 RHP
Garret Pike OH Anthony Wayne 2021 SS
Joey Prechtel MI Rochester Adams 2016 RHP
Parker Ruffer OH Stryker 2015 RHP
Michael Ryan MI Bishop Foley 2016 C
Brady Sasse OH North Royalton 2024 RHP
Layne Schnitz-Paxton OH Napoleon 2016 RHP
Charlie Scholvin OH Olentangy Orange 2023 SS
Zach Schwartzenberger MI Saline 2017 OF
Caleb Scoles MI Gull Lake 2016 RHP
John Servello PA Hollidaysburg Area 2017 OF
RJ Shunck OH Evergreen 2022 LHP
Doug Smith OH Central Crossing 2015 RHP
Spencer Stanton OH Massillon Jackson 2019 1B
Jackson Stoefen IA North Scott 2020 RHP
Troy Sudbrook OH Avon 2022 SS
Jacob Tabor OH Olentangy Orange 2023 LHP
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF
JP Wagner OH Toledo St. John's Jesuit 2023 SS
Connor Walendzak OH Perrysburg 2023 OF
Luke Walton OH Perkins 2022 OF
Brayden White OH Westerville South 2021 C
Trey Wright OH Jackson 2019 C
Trey Ronald D Wright III OH Jackson 2019 C
Jacob Youngpeter OH Delphos St. Johns 2017 LHP