Findlay, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Great Midwest Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Matt Abbott OH North Royalton 2022 RHP
Austin Adelman OH Willard 2021 C
Trevor Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2015 SS
Tyler Archambeau OH Maumee 2017 C
Gavin Bailey OH Clearfork 2018 RHP
Drew Ballantyne MI Erie Mason 2020 2B
Trey Bame OH Carey 2018 RHP
Jabin Bates MI Grand Rapids Catholic Central 2021 C
Colin Becker OH Centerville 2022 SS
Jaden Bloomer MI Bedford 2020 RHP
Logan Bragg OH Licking Valley 2020 LHP
Nate Brooks OH Avon 2019 SS
Tyler Burley OH Vandalia Butler 2017 3B
Ben Calisto IN Zionsville 2018 LHP
Ethan Canterbury OH Findlay 2020 RHP
Brian Cappiello MI Grandville 2015 OF
Alex Carandang OH Elyria Catholic 2022 OF
Brayden Carter OH Worthington Kilbourne 2018 2B
AJ Clarey MI Caledonia 2018 2B
Cole Commisso OH Tinora 2022 2B
Nick Compton OH Keystone 2020 OF
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF
Mark Delas OH Perrysburg 2014 C
Jackson Duncan OH Northmont HS 2022 RHP
Brandon Emery OH Troy 2018 2B
Daniel Fairchild OH Groveport Madison 2018 3B
Jacob Flaherty OH Elder 2021
Corey Foster MI Detroit Western International 2016 C
Alex Foulks OH Toledo St. John's Jesuit 2018 OF
Connor Gerren OH Big Walnut 2018 OF
Spencer Giesige OH Tinora 2019 RHP
Alexander Givens OH Archbishop Hoban 2021 SS
Colin Gossard OH Bath 2014 RHP
Casey Gould OH Marysville 2016 SS
Braeden Goulet OH Wapakoneta 2022 LHP
Christian Gulgin OH Perrysburg 2021 RHP
Alex Harter OH Liberty Benton 2015 RHP
JACOB HATFIELD OH Smithville 2022 CF
Stephen Hoendorf OH Chaminade Julienne 2016 C
Austin Hoiles OH Elmwood 2013 1B
Chase Hopewell OH Stephen T Badin 2019 1B
Jacob Howard OH Defiance 2022 LHP
Brandon Hunter OH Medina 2021 RHP
Garrett Kelly OH Kenton Ridge 2019 OF
Tyler Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 RHP
Chase Kilgore OH Marysville 2020 C
Drew Kline OH Archbishop Hoban 2016 LHP
Ryan Kowalski OH Elyria 2022 RHP
Cole Kwiatkowski OH Sylvania Northview 2019 SS
Anthony Kyle OH Perrysburg 2018 LHP
Aiden Lao OH Dublin Scioto 2019 2B
Alex Markley OH St. Xavier 2017 3B
Casey Maruniak OH Hilliard Darby 2022 CF
Mason Mayberry OH Bowling Green 2012 RHP
Grant McClure OH Elyria Catholic 2019 C
Warren McCord OH Heath 2018 RHP
Carson Mellott OH Tiffin Columbian 2022 OF
Troy Merriman MI Grandville 2014 C
Grant Meyer OH Coldwater 2019 RHP
Andrew Micale OH Green 2020 2B
Ethan Mohr OH Bellevue 2022 RHP
Ryan Mohr OH Tinora 2018 RHP
Nolan O'Connell OH Hudson 2019 LHP
Ryan O'Malley OH North Royalton 2017 C
Ben Palomo OH Margaretta 2022 RHP
Austin Rawlins OH Bishop Hartley 2016 1B
Brevin Renollet OH Tinora 2016 RHP
Reid Renollet OH Defiance Tinora 2014 LHP
Kyron Rogers OH Dublin Scioto 2019 SS
Dylan Rouse OH Canton Central Catholic 2023 RHP
Eric Schrand OH LaSalle 2014 3B
Ashton Schroeder OH Oak Harbor 2021 RHP
Tanner Schroeder OH McComb 2019 OF
Josh Schwerer OH Anthony Wayne 2014 OF
Mike Sciortino OH Austintown Fitch 2022 2B
Sam Shelt Palm OH Calvert 2016 SS
Mason Sherrill OH Bellbrook 2016 OF
Jacob Siegert OH Avon 2022 C
Gavyn Smith OH LaSalle 2022 RHP
Justin Smith OH Fairview 2017 RHP
Ethan St. Clair OH Avon 2017 OF
Taren Sullivan OH Lima Bath 2014 RHP
Jameson Supinski OH Lakewood 2021 OF
Ryan Thompson OH Perrysburg 2022 OF
Josh Thorbahn OH Ottoville 2021 LHP
Zavier Thornton OH Arlington 2021 RHP
Tyler Trammel MI Lutheran North 2019 LHP
Tyler Trammel MI Lutheran North 2019
Jacob Wahmhoff MI Holland 2014 RHP
Aiden Weiland OH Revere 2022 LHP
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B
Andrew Williams OH Dublin Jerome 2022 OF
Theo Winings OH Eaton 2022 C
Casey Wirsing OH Madeira 2019 RHP
Blaine Wynk OH Miamisburg 2022 SS
Peter Yorgen OH Vandalia Butler 2013 OF