Marietta College

Marietta, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description: Private College on the confluence of the Ohio and Muskingum Rivers. Have a record six NCAA Division III titles and a record seven national runner-up finishes.
Name State School Class Pos.
Dylan Albright OH Indian Lake 2017 RHP
Austin Amburgey OH Miamisburg 2022 C
Zach Anderson OH Brunswick 2023 RHP
Cole Barker WV Lewis County 2018 RHP
Michael Barnabei OH Pickerington Central 2014 OF
Kyan Barnes OH Twinsburg 2023 3B
Aidan Barnhardt OH Buckeye 2023 RHP
Jared Bees PA Eden Christian Academy 2022 RHP
Josh Bercaw OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS
Easton Berry WV Ripley 2015 LHP
Nick Bonnizzio OH Twinsburg 2020 3B
Josh Booth OH Springboro High School 2024 RHP
Kaleb Bowdle OH Urbana 2018 C
Hunter Bradley WV Wahama 2014 RHP
Matthew Busby OH St. Clairsville 2019 SS
Andrew Campbell OH Sheridan 2020 2B
Blake Carter OH Williamsburg 2018 C
Zachary Catrone OH Massillon Washington 2021 RHP
Noah Clark OH West Holmes 2022 RHP
Nathan Coffey OH Bellbrook 2014 RHP
Bo Conrad PA Bethel Park 2022 SS
Tommy Crowl OH Summit Country Day 2013 LHP
Luke Czarnomski OH Medina 2023 RHP
Kyler Damm OH Strongsville 2017 SS
Ty Davis OH Springboro 2021 C
Diego DeCello OH Badin 2023 SS
Auri Dover OH Westerville North 2020 OF
Benjamin Duncan OH Hilliard Bradley 2021 LHP
Colin Elias PA Moon Area 2022 OF
Tanner Elliott OH Shelby 2018 RHP
Shayne Erny OH St. Edward 2015 3B
Matthew Farmer OH Teays Valley 2023 3B
Shane Fetsko PA South Park 2014 1B
Cooper Fiehrer OH Badin 2022 RHP
Luke Fisher KY Eastern 2018 RHP
Adam Flachbart OH Lutheran West 2024 OF
Cole Francis OH Walnut Hills 2021 SS
Gavin Frazier IN New Castle 2024 OF
Noah Gabriel OH Shaler 2022
Dawson Goe MO Liberty 2021 2B
Connor Golden WV Charleston Catholic 2014 SS
Matthew Green OH Upper Arlington 2020 1B
Connor Gromen OH Saint Ignatius 2022 OF
Joseph (Joey) Hall MD DeMatha 2016 SS
Austin Harvey MI Richmond 2014 3B
Forrest Havanis PA Trinity 2022 OF
Alex Heavner PA Mars Area 2021 RHP
Quinn Hecker OH Mason High School 2017 RHP
Grant Helber OH Olentangy 2015 OF
Austin Henschen KY Beechwood 2021 LHP
Mitch Herbst OH Olentangy Berlin 2021 RHP
Josh Hoffman OH Westerville South 2024 LHP
Nathan Holowka IN Plainfield 2024 1B
Gavin Hyde OH Boardman 2023 RHP
Jake Hyde OH Hamilton 2013 C
Sam Johnson NC Mallard Creek 2023 RHP
Tyler Johnston OH Granville 2020 LHP
Bradley Jones KY Fern Creek 2023 OF
Matt Kahn OH Twinsburg 2020 SS
Ben Kaplin KY Ballard 2020 C
Will Keefe OH Twinsburg 2020 1B
Shea Kenneally OH Lebanon 2016 OF
Jack Kinsey MD Hereford 2024 RHP
Michael Knotts OH Kenton Ridge 2013 RHP
Glenn Kubek IL De La Salle 2014 C
Brenden Lacorato MI Plymouth 2017 RHP
Josh Landis WV Sissonville 2016 C
Evan Lewin KY Highlands 2018 C
Will Loftus IN Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory 2024 C
Dominic Lombardo PA Altoona Area 2014 OF
Mitchell Louis OH Sycamore 2018 RHP
Ian Luttrell IL Oak Park River Forest 2014 LHP
Zach Madan OH Lake Catholic 2023 RHP
Griffin Malick OH Ellet 2018 RHP
Nolan Marcus OH Edison 2014
Zachary Marzetz OH Gahanna Lincoln 2021 RHP
Jordan McCall PA Hollidaysburg Area 2015 OF
Mitch McNabb OH Bishop Ready 2013 RHP
Zak Melcher MI Sterling Heights Stevenson 2013 OF
Nic Menarchek WV Parkersburg South 2022 3B
Chase Miller OH Southeast 2019 RHP
Connor Miller OH Canfield 2023 RHP
Zachary Mitchell OH East Clinton 2019 OF
Drew Moerschbacher PA State College Area 2022 RHP
Zack Molloy MD Saint James 2024 OF
Carson Murphy OH Woodridge 2020 LHP
Tate Musko PA Uniontown 2024 LHP
Brandon Myers OH Elder 2018 SS
Jack Neal KY Trinity High School 2023 RHP
Andrew Newsome KY Henry Clay 2021 RHP
Jake Newton OH Bloom Carroll 2013 OF
Tyler Nieberding OH Elder 2013 RHP
Daniel Nyquist OH Lebanon 2014 OF
Alex Page OH Monroe Local 2018 OF
Chandler Palyas PA Canon-McMillan 2015 OF
Connor Parsons OH Watkins Memorial 2022 RHP
Joshua Pedersen OH Anderson 2022 RHP
Noah Perkins OH Hilliard Bradley 2021 LHP
William Pershin MD Saint Johns Catholic Prep 2022 RHP
Chris Petrucci WV Notre Dame 2014 SS
Dawson Pierce OH Chagrin Falls 2021 C
Eddie Poster OH Springboro 2017 OF
Ben Pratt OH Tallmadge 2016 2B
Rodreco Rachel OH Northwest 2018 3B
Gabe Reel IN Hamilton Heights 2018 C
Nathan Rentas IL Warren 2020 C
Cole Rieman OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 OF
Dylan Risola OH Lakota East 2020 2B
Dane Robinson OH Centerville 2021 1B
Jacob Rocky OH St. Ignatius 2021 LHP
Shane Rothlisberger OH Kenston 2022 2B
Tyler Ruhl OH Fredericktown 2015 C
Connor Ryan OH Strongsville 2012 LHP
Anthony Sabatino OH Marlington 2020 OF
Luke Sabo OH Massillon Washington 2021 C
Braden Shepherd WV Huntington 2022 RHP
Johnny Smith OH Lebanon 2018 C
Ray Sowinski PA Greater Latrobe 2013 OF
Shane Spriggs OH Oak Hill 2017 1B
Max Steffen OH Moeller 2020 C
Brennan Stobbs OH Medina 2023 MIF
Jonathan Stone OH Middletown 2013 C
David Stover PA Thomas Jefferson 2014 RHP
Jared Strickler OH Lexington 2018 SS
Garrett Taulbee OH Felicity-Franklin 2022 RHP
Kurt Taylor OH Warren Local 2021 RHP
Joey Trivisonno OH Chardon 2020 OF
Austin Urban OH Firelands 2019 2B
Tanner Van Velzor OH Springfield Shawnee 2018 1B
Derek Varner OH Turpin 2014 3B
Logan Vietmeier PA Montour 2018 C
Zack Ward OH Williamsburg 2016 C
Griffin Watterson OH Bay 2015 2B
Andrew Whetsell OH Upper Arlington 2019 SS
Joe Wiegand OH Milford 2023 C
Drew Wilkinson OH Walsh Jesuit 2018 2B
Gavin Williams OH Revere 2020 OF
Cole Yeager PA Penn Hills 2020 2B
Bryce Yoder IN Homestead 2023 C
Austin Ziance OH Mayfield 2023 RHP