Miami (OH)

Oxford, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Mid-American Conference
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C
Sam Bachman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP
Dalton Back IN Columbus East 2020 C
Garrison Barile IN Center Grove 2023 CF
Jimbo Batchelor GA Trinity Christian 2022 OF
Christian Beal IL Marian Catholic 2017 2B
Lawson Blackmore OH Van Wert 2019 RHP
Billy Blood OH Westlake 2018 SS
Christian Bokich IL Hinsdale Central 2013 RHP
Tyler Bosma MI West Ottawa 2018 LHP
Quinn Boyer IL Montini Catholic 2024 OF
Jonathan Brand GA Columbus 2018 RHP
Benji Brokemond IL Brother Rice 2019 SS
Blake Buzzeo OH St. Edward 2021 SS
Carson Byers MI Mattawan 2022 LHP
Tyler Chadwick WI Marshall 2020 RHP
Greyson Chappel KS De Soto 2023 RHP
Nick Clark OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2020 3B
Charlie Dauch MI Bloomfield Hills 2014 SS
Nicholas DeMonica OH Lakeview 2021 LHP
Charlie Dieruf KY Covington Catholic 2024 RHP
Spencer Dull IN Hamilton Heights 2013 C
Taylor Echols OH Wapakoneta 2024 RHP
Kenten Egbert OH Tipp city 2019 RHP
Cal Elvers IL Sacred Heart-Griffin 2016 C
Howard Fishman MD Walt Whitman 2020 C
Julian Flanary IN Lawrence North 2012 OF
Tyler Galyean IN University 2021 LHP
Brian Ghiselli IN West Lafayette 2012 RHP
Ryan Glauner OH Canal Winchester 2017 LHP
Cole Gnetz MN Cretin Derham Hall 2015 RHP
Ignacio Gonzalez FL Tampa Preparatory 2024 SS
Easton Good IN Lewis Cass 2020 SS
Justin Gorski IL Rockford Christian 2023 MIF
Joseph Grassi PA Hollidaysburg Area 2020 LHP
Austin Greco IL Mundelein 2020 RHP
Bryce Haberthier OH Springboro HS 2018 3B
Brad Hall OH Milford 2016 3B
Steven Hamer IL St. Charles North 2018 OF
Everrett Harris TX Frisco 2017 SS
Thomas Harrison OH St. Edward 2022 C
Grant Hartwig MI Detroit Catholic Central 2016 RHP
Jacob Hensor PA Juniata Valley 2020 SS
Noah Hollis GA South Effingham 2022 SS
Nolan Hollis CO Air Academy 2023 RHP
Paul Hughes CO Cherry Creek 2024 RHP
Marc Iozzo IL Benet Academy 2024 3B
Ryan Jacobs OH St. Ignatius 2017 OF
George Karkazis IL Lake Forest 2015 C
Tom Kelley IL Providence Catholic 2016 OF
Billy Kopicki MI University Liggett 2019 3B
Stephen Krause OH Wilmington 2018 1B
Harper Lann OH Walsh Jesuit 2025 RHP
Parker Lester GA Calhoun 2021 3B
Luke Leverton IN Seton Catholic 2021 RHP
Zach MacDonald MI Portage Central 2021 OF
Dominic Magliocca OH Canfield 2021 SS
Lazaro Marquez IL N/A 2021 RHP
Ryan Marske IL Nazareth 2012 LHP
Bailey Martin OH Bryan 2015 RHP
Aaron Massie IN F.J. Reitz 2020 RHP
Parker Massman IN Carmel 2017 OF
Zach Maxey OH St. Edward 2020 RHP
Chase Mazey MI Grosse Pointe South 2023 RHP
Brady McLean CO Columbine 2020 LHP
David Novak IN Zionsville 2021 C
Ryan Novak GA Blessed Trinity 2023 OF
Jack Paulus OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 RHP
Sam Pece OH Walsh Jesuit 2024 LHP
Tyler Perkowitz IL Hersey 2012 SS
Tyler Pflomm IL Hersey 2022 1B
Drew Phillips IL John Hersey 2024 OF
Max Pralgo GA Pope 2019 SS
Connor Preisel OH Holy Name 2022 LHP
Carson Raether MI Goodrich 2024 C
Jamie Rasmussen IL Glenbrook South 2024 3B
Blake Read WI Muskego 2021 LHP
Cooper Ridley OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 OF
Jake Romano IL Dundee-Crown 2012 OF
Tyler Ronevich OH Central Crossing 2020 RHP
Luke Ross FL IMG Academy 2022 LHP
Stephen Sada PA Saegertown 2013 SS
Logan Schmitt IL Plainfield East 2017 RHP
Colin Shepherd OH Olentangy Orange 2016 2B
Clay Shourd IL Springfield 2014 RHP
Ricky Sisto NY Liverpool 2015 SS
Griffin Sleyko IL Oswego east 2023 RHP
Zach Spears IN Mt. Vernon 2015 LHP
Ryan Starr OH Avon 2021 RHP
Nate Stone OH Granville 2019 OF
Dylan Swensen OH Gahanna Lincoln 2019 RHP
Cristian Tejada OH Twinsburg 2017 2B
Nicholas Vardavas OH North Canton Hoover 2022 LHP
Jonathan Vigoa GA Rome 2022 C
Joey Watts OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 RHP
Jacob Webb OH Fairborn HS 2017 RHP
Jay Wilson OH Loveland 2016 RHP
Kyle Winkler CO Chatfield 2015 3B
JJ Woolwine IN Fishers 2019 OF
Brian Zapp ON Sir John A Macdonald 2019 SS
Alexx Zielinski MI Brighton 2015 LHP