Wittenberg University

Springfield, OH

School Information

  • Conference: North Coast Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Thomas Anthony ON Humberside CI 2023 RHP
Quintin Applegate OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 C
Ian Ash OH Revere 2020 1B
John Baumel OH Bishop Watterson 2024 RHP
Mike Beedy OH Springfield 2012 C
Tommy Belser OH Bellefontaine 2018 RHP
Joshua Bobey OH Medina 2021 1B
Jacob Boyd OH Grove City 2019 RHP
Chase Carpenter OH Walnut Hills 2016 3B
Gage Carpenter OH Walnut Hills 2017 2B
Trent Champlin OH Gahanna Lincoln 2013 OF
Thomas Chilicki OH Olentangy 2022 3B
Mitchell Davis OH Batavia 2018 RHP
Tyler Defibaugh OH Northmont 2017 RHP
Corbin Dennis OH Upper Arlington 2014 RHP
Thatcher Dietz OH Westerville South 2023 C
Brit Doerflein OH Elder 2012 C
Preston Dorsey OH Lakota East 2020 SS
Michael Eickhoff OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2022 LHP
Drew Elliot OH Bexley 2015 RHP
Cooper Fischer OH Westerville Central 2024 RHP
Caleb Fogarty OH Troy 2021 SS
Jonathon Forster MI Brother Rice 2014 SS
Tarrus Garrett, JR OH Kings 2021 RHP
Camden Gladden OH Big Walnut 2023 OF
Daniel Gladden OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 1B
Connor Goss OH Grove City 2019 SS
Loie Greenwood OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 2B
Tanner Griggs OH Pickerington Central 2017 RHP
Parker Gryskevich IN Brownsburg 2020 C
David Hall OH Buckeye Valley HS 2015 OF
Andrew Hammond OH Granville 2016 C
David Hamrick OH Green 2017 2B
Andrew Helman OH Troy 2023 RHP
Jordan Hitt OH Southeastern 2012 RHP
Jack Hollinshead OH Mayfield High School 2017 C
Joe Horoszko OH St. Edward Eagles 2019 3B
Jake Hutchins OH Lima Shawnee 2019 OF
Dylan Jackson OH Twinsburg 2019 3B
George Janzen OH Roger Bacon 2022 OF
Lane Johnson OH Waynesville 2020 C
Jordan Jolly OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2017 RHP
Stanley Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 C
Riley Kearns OH Vermilion 2024 RHP
Patrick Kenny CO Regis Jesuit 2016 C
Bryce Kilfoyle OH Hudson 2017 OF
Andrew Kirkpatrick OH Chagrin Falls 2022 1B
Hayden Knox OH Hudson 2017 SS
Alexander Koons OH Hilliard Bradley 2024 LHP
Dylan Lambert OH West Jefferson 2021 LHP
Luke Laufman OH Walnut Hills 2024 LHP
Gavin Lones OH Indian Lake 2023 1B
James Macauley MI Grosse Pointe North 2022 SS
Kyle Mahon OH Centerville 2021 RHP
Charlie Marando OH Dublin Scioto 2024 C
Colin Maynard OH Pickerington Central 2021 LHP
Justin Maynard OH Pickerington Central 2019 RHP
Jeremy McAleese OH Green 2017 OF
Clark Metz OH Westerville South 2023 RHP
Zach Meyer OH Olentangy Liberty High School 2024 C
Zach Meyer OH Olentangy Liberty 2024 C
Maxwell Monachino OH Cleveland Benedictine 2019 OF
Joshua Moore OH Bloom Carroll 2021 RHP
Justin Nelson OH Olentangy liberty 2019 C
Alex Nemunaitis OH Ottawa Hills 2022 SS
Andy Nemunaitis OH Ottawa Hills 2022 2B
Ashton Newton OH Cloverleaf 2022 2B
Conor O'Malley OH St. Edward 2020 C
Michael Osmond OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 LHP
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B
Brayden Pfeffer CO Legend 2023 OF
Ryan Probst OH Moeller 2016 SS
Zach Raterman OH LaSalle 2021 RHP
Carson Rengel OH Dublin Jerome 2019 LHP
Rocco Royer IL Lake Forest 2021 C
Andrew Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 RHP
Zachary Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 RHP
Charlie Schafer OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP
Elliott Schmidt OH Bishop Watterson 2024 1B
Ben Seibert OH LaSalle 2021 2B
Benjamin Seibert OH Bucyrus 2020 OF
Jack Siefert OH St. Ignatius 2017 1B
Jaycob Stone OH Madison Comprehensive 2018 SS
Christian Sweet OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 C
Lucas Swierk OH Little Miami 2022 SS
Wade Thewes CO Lutheran 2024 3B
Owen Treece OH Van Wert 2021 RHP
Landon Turner OH Tippecanoe 2024 2B
Chase Whisner OH Licking Valley 2019 SS
Logan Wiggenhorn OH Saint Edward 2018 RHP
Brody Wilcox OH Avon Lake 2024 SS
Brayden Woods TN Centennial 2020 2B