Milwaukee, WI

School Information

  • Conference: Horizon
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Mike Aiello WI Horlick 2013 C
Tyler Andrews WI Whitefish Bay 2024 LHP
Tristan Arnold WI Mukwonago 2023 RHP
Evan Baptiste IL Barrington 2022 OF
Jon Blair WI Martin Luther 2014 OF
Parker Bleck WI Xavier 2024 RHP
AJ Blubaugh OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP
Tyler Bordner IL Morris 2015 C
Zach Brenner WI Case 2013 RHP
Nick Brown AL Bob Jones 2020 RHP
Mitchell Buban WI Tremper 2017 SS
Jack Cavanaugh IL St. Laurence 2016 OF
Andrew Chapman WI Waterford 2021 SS
Marcus Cline WI Fall Creek 2019 2B
Riley Cordier WI Sturgeon Bay 2014 RHP
Bryce Cross WI Hortonville 2017 SS
Tyler Deleskiewicz WI Lake Geneva Badger 2022 RHP
Matt DeYoung WI Xavier 2016 1B
Nate DeYoung WI Xavier 2018 3B
Isaac Dirker WI Howards Grove 2018 RHP
Mike Edwards IL Oak Forest 2017 RHP
Michael Ferri IL Notre Dame 2015 SS
Riley Frey WI Oshkosh West 2020 LHP
Nick Gilhaus IL Normal Community 2019 RHP
Conner Goodman WI Pewaukee 2017 3B
Elijah Goodman WI Brookfield Central 2014 RHP
John Hadley WI Sun Prairie East 2024 OF
Carson Hansen WI Pewaukee 2022 OF
Justin Hausser WI DeForest Area 2021 1B
Nicholas Heisl WI Germantown 2024 RHP
Bradyn Horn WI Muskego 2024 OF
Andrew Jimenez IL St. Charles North 2021 3B
Keagon Kaufmann WI DeForest 2021 RHP
Johnny Kelliher WI Waukesha North 2020 LHP
DJ Kojis WI Whitefish Bay 2022 OF
Josh Kosky IL Batavia 2020 RHP
Jack Kraus WI Neenah 2017 SS
Camden Kuhnke WI Hortonville 2023 SS
Turner Kuhnke WI Hortonville 2025 C
Kevin Lane IL Sandburg 2017 RHP
Adam LaRock WI Eau Claire North 2016 OF
Benjamin Lee WI Amherst 2022 RHP
Jorge Leedham PA Hickory 2020 RHP
Ryan Lemm WI Janesville Craig 2025 C
Jack Mahoney WI Appleton West 2017 LHP
Daniel Marxen MN Maple Grove 2019 C
Alex McIntosh WI Hortonville 2014 LHP
Nick Moeser NE Bellevue East 2017 OF
Quinton Morris OH Moeller 2019 C
Zachary Nogalski WI Marquette University 2017 OF
Jake Novak IL Loyola 2019 OF
Thomas Otto WI Appleton North 2020 C
Brandon Parr WI Mukwango 2014 RHP
Riley Peterson WI Verona Area 2023 LHP
Billy Quirke IL Providence Catholic 2013 2B
Jared Reklaitis WI Sheboygan South 2015 RHP
Owen Rice WI East Troy 2021 LHP
Charlie Rubendall MN DeLaSalle 2019 SS
Joey Scaffidi WI New Berlin Eisenhower 2017 OF
Chaz Schmidt WI Wilmot Union 2013 LHP
Tate Schmidt WI Waunakee 2024 SS
Austin Schulfer WI Stevens Point 2014 RHP
Logan Schulfer WI Stevens Point 2021 RHP
Trevor Schwecke WI Marshfield 2016 SS
Joshua Serio WI Whitnall 2013 RHP
James Severson IL Lyons Township 2020 RHP
Luke Smock IN Delphi Community 2022 SS
Jake Sommers WI Hortonville 2015 RHP
Cole Spitzer MN St. Paul Central 2023 LHP
Sam Swan WI Arrowhead 2015 SS
George Swedie IL Lisle 2015 RHP
Dylan Szajkovics IL Plainfield North 2019 RHP
Gavin Theis WI Lake Country Lutheran 2021 SS
Jack Thelen WI West Bend West 2017 C
Kody Theobald WI Freedom 2015 C
Kevin Tibor WI Bradford 2013 RHP
Patrick Tomfohrde WI Pewaukee 2017 RHP
Christopher VandenHeuvel WI Xavier 2020 OF
Alex Vander Loop WI Kimberly 2024 RHP
Daulton Varsho WI Marshfield 2014 C
Jason Vasil OH Kenston 2019 LHP
Joseph Vyskocil MI Notre Dame Prep 2015 1B
Nick Winter WI Milwaukee Lutheran 2016 LHP
Will Wohlt WI New London 2018 RHP