2018 Preseason All-State - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Preseason All-State Showcase. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2021 prospects to be put on MLB radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

2018 Preseason All-State - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Leighton Banjoff OH Elyria Catholic 2019 OF Nebraska
Calvin Bickerstaff OH Steubenville 2020 RHP Kent State
Branden Blankenship OH Northridge (Johnstown) 2018 LHP Charleston (WV)
TJ Brock OH Cincinnati Country Day School 2018 RHP Ohio State
Matthew Brosky OH Strongsville 2018 RHP Ohio
Jared Burick OH Tallmadge 2018 OF Wright State
Ryan Callahan OH Bexley 2019 OF Wright State
Will Carpenter OH Aurora 2020 SS
Matt Clark OH Anderson 2019 C
Nolan Clegg OH Toronto 2018 OF Ohio State
Andrew Clelland OH Harrison Central 2020 3B Pittsburgh
Morgan Colopy OH Centerville 2019 OF
Zach Dezenzo OH Marlington 2018 SS Ohio State
Marcus Ernst OH Dublin Coffman 2018 SS Ohio State
Jack Frank OH Strongsville 2019 OF Michigan State
AJ Fritz OH Lebanon 2018 OF Evansville
Greg Gilbert OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 SS Butler
Garret Gray OH Circleville 2019 C Butler
Rontrell Greer OH Home School 2019 OF
Brian Hama OH Brunswick 2018 SS Sinclair CC
Tyler Hays OH Copley 2018 RHP Bowling Green State
Michael Holdsworth OH St Ignatius 2019 SS Nebraska
Kyle Jackson OH Bowling Green 2020 SS Kent State
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 OF Ohio State
Nathan Karaffa OH Toronto 2019 SS Ohio State
Tyler Kean OH Springboro 2019 RHP Ohio State
Stephen Krause OH Wilmington 2018 1B Miami (OH)
Jay Luikart OH Hillsdale 2019 LHP Wright State
Casey Maniglia OH Solon 2018 OF North Carolina
Ethan McCarty OH Edgewood 2018 RHP Ball State
Mitchel Megias OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 RHP Notre Dame
Griffin Merritt OH Lasalle 2018 1B Cincinnati
Jace Middleton OH Olentangy 2021 RHP
Jackson Miller OH Highland 2018 RHP Lake Erie College
Mark Mohnickey OH St Edward 2018 C Toledo
Cole Niekamp OH Versailles 2018 RHP Ohio State
Mitchell Okuley OH Olentangy Liberty 2019 OF Ohio State
Zade Richardson OH New Richmond 2018 C Wabash Valley JC
Blayne Robinson OH Defiance 2019 1B Louisville
Sammy Sass OH Upper Arlington 2019 C Wright State
Yianni Skeriotis OH Jackson 2019 RHP Ohio State
Mitchell Smith OH Pickerington North 2018 C Ohio State
Nate Stahl OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 3B Wright State
Jordan Stevens OH St. Edward 2020 OF Kent State
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF Toledo
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C George Washington
Joey Velazquez OH Desales 2019 OF Ohio State
Mackenzie Wainwright OH Saint Edward 2020 OF Ohio State
Sam Wirsing OH Madeira 2018 RHP Wright State