Prep Baseball Report

2017 Southern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Southern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

2017 Southern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jacob Abel OH Elder 2018 RHP
Mitchell Ahr OH Stephen T Badin 2018 OF
Shawn Allen OH West Liberty Salem 2018 SS
Jonathan Ambro OH Highland 2018 RHP
Logan Andonian OH Defiance 2018 RHP
Eric Aufderbeck OH Elder 2018 RHP
Jeremy Avers OH Otsego 2018 RHP
Tommy Belser OH Bellefontaine 2018 RHP
Caleb Biedenharn OH St Johns Jesuit 2018 RHP
Branden Blankenship OH Northridge (Johnstown) 2018 LHP
Jared Burick OH Tallmadge 2018 OF Wright State
Aaron Burns OH Miamisburg 2018 C
Brett Carson OH Teays Valley 2018 OF
Brandon Casto OH Watkins Memorial 2018 C
Jacob Christman OH Lakota East 2018 SS
Mason Coleman OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 SS
Colin Crowe OH Mason 2018 OF
Jake Daniel OH Troy 2018 1B Ohio Dominican
Austin Davis OH Piqua 2018 RHP
Mitchell Davis OH Batavia 2018 RHP
Adam Dearinger OH Northwest 2018 RHP
AJ Denlinger OH Brookville 2018 SS
Mason DePaoli OH Kings 2018 RHP
Brandon DeWitt OH Beavercreek 2018 LHP
Andrew Dillon OH Beavercreek 2018 C
Jeffrey Dunsmore OH Cardinal Stritch 2018 2B
Trenton Ebersole OH Valley View 2018 C
Eric Edman OH Westerville South 2018 C
Brandon Emery OH Troy 2018 2B
Eric Entler OH Bishop Watterson 2018 2B
Zane Fechter OH Avon Lake 2018 LHP
Jordan Fields OH Pickerington Central 2018 SS
Matt Fink OH Bishop Fenwick 2018 1B
Drew Fischer OH Westerville Central 2018 RHP
Grant Fuerst OH Ottawa-Glandorf 2018 RHP
Angel Garcia OH Van Buren 2018 1B
Connor Gerren OH Big Walnut 2018 OF
Shane Gray OH West Jefferson 2018 RHP
Adam Grob OH Moeller 2018 SS
Jarod Hamlin OH Middletown Christian 2018 RHP
Luke Hanson OH Sheridan 2018 1B
Tyler Hargrove OH Badin 2018 C
Shane Hatfield OH Fairfield 2018 RHP
Tristan Haught OH Edison 2018 RHP Wright State
Hunter Havekost OH Medina 2018 OF
Bradley Henry OH Circleville 2018 1B
Brenden Hershberger OH Crestwood 2018 RHP
Jaret Humphrey OH Lewis Cass 2018 1B
Nicholas Hurley OH Bishop Watterson 2018 RHP
Tyler Inloes OH Lebanon 2018 SS
Ty Isaacs OH Kings 2018 RHP
Nicholas Jackson OH Bowling Green 2018 OF
Ryan Jagodzinski OH Rossford 2018 2B
Alec Jaquillard OH Clay 2018 C
Damien Kandel OH Hiland 2018 OF
Kade Kandel OH Fisher Catholic 2018 OF
Kevin Kepner OH Monroe 2018 RHP
Grant Kirby OH St. Xavier 2018 SS
Drew Klaserner OH Elder 2018 C
Noah Kovach OH Monroe 2018 OF
Jason Kurak OH North Royalton 2018 OF
Michael Lang OH Archbishop McNicholas 2018 SS Ohio Dominican
Patrick Lantry OH Mason 2018 RHP
Chandler Ledford OH Mason 2018 SS
Cody Lewis OH Rock Hill 2018 RHP
Zach Losey OH Tippecanoe 2018 OF
Jake Maloney OH Beavercreek 2018 LHP
Zach Mammana OH Trinity High School 2018 LHP
Connor Mathis OH Chillicothe 2018 OF
Warren McCord OH Heath 2018 RHP
Cooper McElroy OH Harrison 2018 SS
Riley McErlean ON Bayview 2018 C
Mitch Mierke OH Milford 2018 RHP
Kaid Milam OH Loveland 2018 RHP
Andrew Miller OH Westerville North 2018 1B
Josh Miller OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 3B
Zachary Miller OH Delaware Hayes 2018 OF
Kyle Mills OH Greenville 2018 SS
Samuel Mills OH Milford 2018 OF
Chase Milner OH Groveport Madison 2018 OF
Nick Moorman OH Ottoville 2018 RHP
Shaan Morales OH Centennial 2018 SS
Tyler Morgan OH Fairfield 2018 LHP
Luke Morris OH Lakota West 2018 RHP
Maxwell Moser IN Jay County 2018 3B
Wyatt Moyler OH Wapakoneta 2018 3B
Brady Nolan OH Spencerville 2018 RHP
Austin Nuessgen OH Beavercreek 2018 RHP
Grant Ogden OH Olentangy Orange 2018 RHP
Michael Osmond OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 LHP
Jackson Ottke OH Middletown Christian 2018 RHP
Colin Pavlus OH Padua Franciscan 2018 OF
Carson Peck OH Bishop Watterson 2018 1B
Bennet Peloquin OH Bellbrook 2018 C
Gage Perry OH Rossford 2018 RHP
Troy Powers OH Tippecanoe 2018 RHP
Rodreco Rachel OH Northwest 2018 3B
Tanner Radford OH Centennial 2018 C
Cody Ray OH Union Local 2018 3B
Mitch Reardon OH Lakota East 2018 LHP
Noah Reisenfeld OH Riverside Military Academy 2018 RHP
Nick Renken OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 C
Aiden Reverman OH Lakota West 2018 OF
Noah Richard OH Versailles 2018 RHP
Jacob Richards OH Field 2018 RHP
Luke Richardson OH Clinton Massie 2018 SS
Joe Riedel OH Beavercreek 2018 C
Eric Roberts OH Hamilton 2018 3B
Andre Rodriguez OH Elyria Catholic 2018 C
Nicholas Rodriguez OH Defiance 2018 SS
Joel Roediger OH Wapakoneta 2018 RHP
Austin Sanford OH Manchester 2018 3B
Austen Sawyer OH Upper Arlington 2018 RHP
Gage Schenk OH Wapakoneta 2018 RHP
Jacob Schmidt OH Bellbrook 2018 SS
Blake Sheffer OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2018 SS
Rollie Sheriff OH Mason 2018 LHP
Robert Shondel OH Newport Central Catholic 2018 OF
Kaleb Shultz OH Marysville 2018 OF
Grant Smethurst IN Bloomington South 2018 RHP
Johnny Smith OH Lebanon 2018 C
Trey Smith OH Cincinnati Country Day School 2018 OF
Brett Souder OH Kings 2018 RHP Youngstown State
Luke Spegal OH Grove City Christian School 2018 2B
Mitchell Spencer OH Defiance 2018 RHP
Chandler Sproles OH Tri-County North 2018 1B
Jayden Starks OH St. Clairsville 2018 OF
Kenny Streb OH Eastlake North 2018 SS
Brice Stultz OH Hilliard Darby 2018 1B
Jason Sutter OH Anderson 2018 C
Thomas Townsend OH Pickerington North 2018 2B
Joseph Vample OH Fairfield 2018 OF
Tate Virts OH Marysville 2018 RHP
Luke Vonderhaar OH New Bremen 2018 3B
Manny Vorhees OH Wapakoneta 2018 C
Mason Walker OH Little Miami 2018 3B
Matthew Walsh OH Saint Xavier 2018 OF
Logan Weber OH William Henry Harrison 2018 3B
Jacob Weimer OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 1B
Dylan Whisman OH Bethel Tate 2018 LHP
Zac Wilson OH Badin 2018 C
Jack Winckowski OH Clay 2018 OF
Austin Wolfe OH Sheridan 2018 LHP
Spencer Woolley OH Canfield 2018 1B
Jacob Wright OH Marysville 2018 1B
Zach Wright OH Ridgewood High School 2018 SS
Tyler Wynkoop OH Wayne 2018 LHP
Nick Yeary OH Tecumseh 2018 OF