Junior Future Games - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero and PBR Ohio Staff
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

Junior Future Games - Complete Evaluations

To view the main page of the JFG, which includes the schedules, rosters, event history and more, please click here.

For complete statistics, click here.

To view the rosters for each Team Ohio, click here.

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
William Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 2B
Colin Ames OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2022 RHP
Talon Borders OH Carlisle 2022 OF
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 SS
Blake Bradford OH Sylvania Northview 2022 3B
Clayton Burdette OH St. Veronica Junior 2023 RHP
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B
Davis Campbell OH Lakota West 2024 3B
Jackson Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 OF
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Lucas Day OH Troy Christian 2022 LHP
Payton Ebbing OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 C
Mason Eckelman OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 RHP
Easton Eibel OH Meadowbrook 2023 SS
Nathan Ennis OH West Carrollton 2023 C
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 3B
Logan Fyffe OH Kenton Ridge 2024 SS
Ponch Gaich OH St. Ignatius 2023 RHP
Cameron Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 OF
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C
David Hagen OH TBD 2024 2B
Jake Hanley OH Mason 2024 OF
Will Harding OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 OF
Colton Hartman OH Lebanon City 2023 OF
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 1B
Henry Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 SS
Kyle Koch OH Lebanon 2024 SS
Carter Kocik OH Black River 2022 C
Luke Krouse OH Antwerp 2022 LHP
Trey Lake OH Toledo St. Johns 2022 SS
Nathan Manley OH Moeller 2023 C
Luke Marsh OH Lebanon 2022 OF
Bryan McAnally OH Newark Catholic 2024 3B
Parker McDaniels OH Olentangy Berlin 2024 C
Spencer Miller OH Wynford 2024 SS
Timmy Nagel OH Cincinnati Christian 2024 3B
Gabriel Nard OH St. Ignatius - Cleveland 2022 SS
Hayden Nelson OH Moeller 2022 OF
Trevor Newtz OH Westerville North 2022 OF
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS
JoJo Overbeek OH Anderson 2024 RHP
Braxton Platt OH Unioto 2023 RHP
Landon Price OH Lincolnview 2022 LHP
Braden Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 OF
CJ Richard OH Royalmont Academy 2023 OF
Cooper Robinson OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP
Mitchell Roether OH Beavercreek 2022 3B
Dakota Secrest OH Wheelersburg 2023 SS
Tyler Snyder OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 C
Ethan Sweat OH Moeller 2023 3B
Devin Taylor OH LaSalle 2022 OF
Cole Vasquez OH Edon 2022 RHP
Carter Vilevac OH Brookside 2022 C
Jack Vogele OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 OF
McKay Whitaker OH Worthington Kilbourne 2022 1B
Matthew Wolfe OH Olentangy Orange 2022 SS
Ben Zink OH Northmont 2022 OF