Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2019-2022 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Lake Erie Warhawks - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jack Allington OH Saint Ignatius 2019 OF
Dylan Bailey OH Amherst Steele 2021 SS
Connor Bansek OH Midview 2020 2B
Carsten Betson OH Hillsdale 2020 C
Brandon Bielak OH North Royalton 2019 1B
Ben Bliss OH Wellington 2020 RHP
Nick Bockelman OH Avon Lake 2020 3B
Charles (CJ) Brausch OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Ryan Brophy OH Ontario 2021 SS
Anthony Brumbaugh OH Massillon Perry 2021 RHP
Collin Burrows OH Westlake 2021 C
Jakob Case OH Buckeye 2019 SS
Kyle Chandler OH Avon Lake 2020 C
Jason Clay OH Avon 2020 C
Luke Cooper OH St. Ignatius 2019 OF
Tyler Cooper OH Midview 2020 C
Ethan Cordy OH Marion l. Steele 2020 RHP
Erik Daugenti OH St. Ignatius 2020 OF
Anthony Deka OH North Royalton 2020 C
Evan Engle OH Elyria 2020 SS
Jack Faight OH Amherst 2018 RHP
Luke Feakins OH Amherst 2020 3B
Matt Ferritto OH St. Ignatius 2019 3B
Connor Frazier OH Jackson 2020 RHP
A.J. Gaich OH Cleveland St. Ignatius 2019 SS
Nate Gawlik OH Elyria Catholic 2019 LHP
Dylan Gill OH Elyria 2019 LHP
Zachary Glesius OH TBD 2022 RHP
Nathan Glorioso OH Lorain 2021 LHP
Garrett Goodwin OH Hillsdale 2019 OF
Aidan Grabowski OH Avon Lake 2021 2B
Casey Hamrick OH Amherst Steele 2021 OF
Jake Hart OH Amherst Steele 2019 2B
Jason Hayden OH Avon Lake 2020 OF
Harry Hebert OH Avon Lake 2020 2B
Ethan Hendrickson OH Vermilion 2022 SS
Sam Herman OH Medina 2018 2B
Noah Herron OH Brunswick 2019 RHP
Ben Higgins OH Wellington 2020 SS
Brayden Hood OH Western Reserve 2019 OF
Justin Hritsko OH Amherst 2020 SS
Brennen Hunt OH Ashland 2019 SS
Aidan Jantz OH Avon Lake 2019 1B
Aidan Johnson OH Amherst Steele 2020 OF
Cameron Johnson OH Central Catholic 2019 C
Nathan Kisel OH North Ridgeville 2020 SS
Michael Knapp OH Elyria 2020 OF
Tyler Kousaie FL Windermere Prep 2019 RHP
Matthew Kovacs OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP
Jacob Krausher OH Vermilion 2021 RHP
Ethan Kulich OH Massillon Jackson 2019 OF
Deion Kurtz OH Elyria Catholic 2018 RHP
Derek Kutrubs OH Brunswick 2019 SS
Jack Laird OH Elyria Catholic 2019 RHP
Logan LaMere OH Bay village 2020 C
Jacob Landers OH Midview 2020 RHP
Jake Lang OH St. Ignatius 2020 3B
Thomas Layhew OH North Royalton 2020 RHP
Michael Lesiecki OH Claymont 2020 LHP
Rico Levak OH Revere 2021 3B
Tim Marcinko OH Independence 2019 3B
Spencer Marinac OH St. Edwards 2019 LHP
Joey Marousek OH North Royalton 2020 OF
Jacob McCann OH Amherst Steele High School 2021 C
Grant McClure OH Elyria Catholic 2019 C
Dylan McCrann OH Marion L. Steele - Amherst 2020 SS
Cooper McIntyre OH Edison 2020 3B
Jamie McMahon OH Independence 2020 LHP
Michael McNamara OH St. Ignatius 2020 SS
Julian Mendez OH Clearview 2021 SS
Cory Miller OH Brunswick 2019 OF
Jason Monos OH Amherst Steele 2020 OF
Mason Montgomery OH Vermilion 2019 SS
Cameron Moss OH Amherst Steele 2020 2B
Jakub Mueller OH Midview 2020 LHP
Dylan Nagy OH Brunswick 2019 C
Carson Nicodemo OH Lake 2020 1B Nebraska
Aaron Noe OH Wadsworth 2019 LHP
Chase O'Dell OH Edison 2020 OF
Rory O'Malley OH North Royalton 2020 1B
Hunter Olsen OH Elyria 2020 SS
Kian Ortiz OH Clearview Lorain 2020 C
John Panstares OH St. Ignatius 2021 2B
Joe Paulick OH Brunswick 2019 1B
Spencer Pavell OH Midview 2020 OF
Kuly Petrov OH Clearview 2020 OF
Max Peyton OH Elyria 2020 C
Clay Rainey OH North Olmsted 2019 2B
Christian Ramos OH NA 2022 2B
Neil Robertson OH Lake Ridge Academy 2019 RHP
Josh Romans OH Jackson 2020 SS
Scott Rouse OH Brunswick 2020 RHP
Tanner Russell OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Bryce Sanders OH Midview 2021 C
Seth Sanders OH Midview 2019 OF
Isaiah Seidel OH South Central 2020 RHP
Aidan Shoop OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Bryant Silliman OH Wadsworth 2019 RHP
Asher Soltis OH St. Edward 2019 RHP
Jack Spellacy OH Olmsted Falls 2019 OF
Gavin Starcher OH Norwalk St Paul 2019 C
Alden Steele OH Amherst Steele 2021 LHP
Brenden Stewart OH Medina 2019 C
Kade Swisher OH Berea-Midpark 2021 RHP
Aidan Timko OH Elyria Catholic 2021 OF
Aaron Urban OH firelands 2021 1B
Austin Urban OH Firelands 2019 SS
Michael Weber OH Brookside 2020 LHP
Trey Wright OH Jackson 2019 C
Evan Wrightsman OH St. Edward HS 2021 2B
Evan Zidar OH Firelands 2021 SS