Scout Day: CBC/Midland Baseball - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Scout Day: CBC/Midland. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2023 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Midland Baseball - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Liam Ackman OH Mason 2020 2B
Anthony Back OH Mason 2020 RHP
Brady Brooks KY Campbell County 2020 RHP
Zachary Byron OH Milford 2020 LHP
Clayton Detherage OH Talawanda 2020 LHP
Adam Doran OH Oak Hills 2019 RHP
Jordan Edrington OH Princeton 2019 2B
Austin Fultz OH West Clermont 2021 RHP
Kyle Gearding OH Anderson 2021 OF
Colby Haines KY Ryle 2020 RHP
Mason Hansford OH Talawanda 2020 3B
Layton Hicks OH New Richmond 2020 3B
Aaron Holbrook OH New Richmond 2021 1B
Alex Jarboe OH Lakota West 2020 3B
Kory Klingenbeck OH Elder 2020 C
Austin Lawson OH Moeller 2018 RHP Indiana Tech
Jacob Mathews OH Piketon 2020 RHP
Alex Mills OH Hamilton 2020 SS
Ryan Moravek OH Moeller 2018 RHP
Kody O'Connor OH Lebanon 2019 1B
Liam Pollock MI Bishop Foley Catholic 2020 OF
Chase Popplewell OH Mason 2020 LHP
Brody Rice OH Blanchester 2021 RHP
Dane Robinson OH Centerville 2021 1B
Colton Sandhas OH Elder 2020 OF
Zach Segal OH Loveland 2019 RHP
Zach Soult OH St. Xavier 2020 LHP
Austin Strickland OH Moeller 2020 RHP
Tyler Sullivan OH Madeira 2019 RHP
Gavin Sunderman OH West Clermont 2021 SS
sam Williams OH Archbishop Moeller 2019 RHP

Scout Day: Cincinnati Baseball Club - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mike Acuna OH Lakota west 2020 SS
Trent Amann OH Clermont Norteastern 2020 3B
Luke Arnold OH Lebanon 2020 SS
Drew Bachman OH Lakota East 2021 LHP
Cole Becker OH Little Miami 2019 SS
Colton Becker OH Little Miami 2019 SS
Ricky Berrios OH Fairfield 2021 SS
Alex Bertram OH Cincinnati Christian 2021 OF
Grant Blodgett OH Mason 2020 C
Will Bucher KY Highlands 2022 2B
Michael Conte OH Walnut Hills 2021 3B
Ty Crall OH Western Brown 2019 RHP
Keelan Daniel OH Summit Country Day 2022 SS
Dylan Doverspike KY Beechwood 2019 C
Nick Ferguson OH Clermont Northeastern 2020 1B
Garrison Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Grayson Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Cayden Heller OH Taylor 2022 1B
Sully Janeck OH Bishop Fenwick 2019 C
Alex Johnson OH Cincinnati Christian 2020 2B
Will Koger OH Lakota East 2019 SS
Sam Linduff OH Moeller 2020 2B
Austin Little KY Campbell County 2022 C
Drew Macciocchi OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 2B
Dominic Marsh OH Lakota West 2020 RHP
Kyle McDonough OH Lakota East 2019 C
John McDowell OH Summit Country Day 2020 C
Jacob McKnight OH Lakota West 2021 3B
Zach Miesch OH Archbishop Moeller 2020 OF
Devon Milburn OH Lakota East 2019 1B
Grant Miller OH Lakota West 2021 SS
Curtus Moak Jr. OH Hamilton High School 2022 C
Kaleb Moell OH Batavia 2019 SS
Jax Noll KY Beechwood 2020 C
Joseph Oakes OH Indian Hill 2019 RHP
John Odom KY Beechwood 2019 SS
Dylan Ooten OH Cincinnati Hills Christian 2019 2B
Corbin Richardson OH Batavia 2019 OF
Kurt Riesenberg OH Lakota West 2020 OF
CJ Riga OH Taylor 2019 RHP
Seaver Rothwell OH Monroe 2020 SS
Andy Segerman OH Mason 2020 RHP
Blake Sheppard OH Monroe 2020 SS
Ty Sloan OH Mason 2020 C
Evan Spaulding OH LaSalle 2019 1B
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C
Matthew Stone OH CIncinnati Hills Christian Academy 2021 OF
Cameron Tenhundfeld OH Fairfield 2019 3B
Joshua Tyler OH Lakota West 2020 C
Bradley Vargas OH Lakota west 2020 3B
Tyler Wagner KY Walton-Verona 2019 SS Northern Kentucky
Shane Watts OH Edgewood 2020 RHP
Evan Welp OH West Clermont 2022 OF
Brady Williams OH Little Miami 2021 2B