Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts 1 - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Junior Future Games Tryouts 1. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2022-2024 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Junior Future Games Tryouts 1 - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Alec Abdulla OH Glenoak 2022 3B
Preston Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2022 RHP
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP
Dylan Andrews OH Granville 2022 RHP
Jacob Barnett OH Waverly 2022 SS
Andrew Barney OH Dublin Jerome 2022 SS
Aidan Barnhart OH Groveport Madison 2022 RHP
Preston Barr OH Miamisburg 2024 RHP
Andrew Beck OH Westerville Central 2022 RHP
Tate Bennett OH St. Charles Prep 2022 2B
Andrew Bester OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 C
Colin Bester OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 1B
Kaden Biles OH Massillon Jackson 2023 RHP
Reid Birkholz OH Dublin Jerome 2023 3B
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 RHP
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 SS
Blaine Bowman OH Shelby 2022 RHP
Marcus Bradley OH Mount Vernon 2022 RHP
Jake Brewster OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 OF
Adam Buerger OH St. Francis DeSales (Columbus) 2023 SS
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 LHP
John Calhoun Jr OH Middletown 2022 OF
Davis Campbell OH Lakota West 2023 3B
Jackson Campbell OH Lakota West 2022 SS
Jonah Carr OH Woodridge 2023 RHP
Michael Clark OH Circleville 2022 C
Ben Clarke OH Massillon Jackson 2023 C
Chase Clemons OH Gahanna-Lincoln 2023 OF
Max Coffman OH Pickerington Central 2022 RHP
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Zach Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 3B
Kaleb Corrin OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Carsen Cox OH Zane Trace 2023 LHP
Lucas Day OH Troy Christian 2022 LHP
Tate DeBord OH Huntington (Ross) 2023 C
Vitaly DiBlasi OH Olentangy Braves 2023 C
Enzo Dirocco OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C
Xzavier Doss OH Chillicothe 2022 OF
Jack Dusick OH Glenoak 2022 1B
Payton Ebbing OH Fairfield 2022 C
Jacob Edwards OH Marysville 2022 1B
Finn Ellis OH Sycamore Junior 2023 C
Austin Ety OH Liberty Union 2022 C
Brayden Fellouzis OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Kye Fleming OH Steubenville 2022 2B
Ryan Florence OH Shadyside 2022 C
Spencer Fortier OH Oregon Clay 2022 SS
Drew Gaskins OH Westerville Central 2023 SS
Cameron Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 1B
Carter Hanson OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 1B
James Hayek OH Upper Arlington 2023 SS
Joey Helms OH Canal Winchester 2023 RHP
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP
Kyler Helvey OH Clermont Northeastern 2022 LHP
Louden Hilliard OH Milford 2024 OF
Connor Hodge OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 2B
Blake Jodrey OH Highland 2022 SS
Isaiah Johnstone OH North Canton Hoover 2022 RHP
Jordan Kerekes OH North Canton Hoover 2024 RHP
Carter Kocik OH black river 2022 C
Jackson Larson OH Grandview Heights 2023 OF
Gino Lazzari OH Lakeview 2023 3B
Joseph Lopez III OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 OF
Conner Manos OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 LHP
Ayden McCloud OH Green 2023 RHP
Matthew McGeorge OH massillon 2023 C
Conner Mick OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 3B
Ethan Miller OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Ethan Mills KY WALTON VERONA 2023 C
Keaton Moeller OH Canal Winchester 2022 2B
Ian Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2023 3B
Mac Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 3B
Ty Mullins OH Loveland 2023 2B
Colin Neimeister OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 LHP
Trevor Newtz OH Westerville North 2022 OF
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS
Carlos Patterson OH Cristo Rey Columbus 2021 1B
Cole Raile OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C
Benjamin Randall OH Dublin Coffman 2022 3B
Braden Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 OF
Mark Rico OH St. Charles 2022 OF
Matthew Rico OH St. Charles 2023 C
Jakub Romig OH Canal Winchester 2023 C
John Romig OH Canal Winchester 2022 OF
Andrew Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 2B
Zachary Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 OF
Connor Sabella OH North Canton Hoover 2022 RHP
Lucas Sadler OH Mayfield 2022 1B
Joshua Schmidt KY Ryle 2023 C
Samuel Seidel OH South Central 2022 SS
Marshall Shepherd OH Shelby 2022 RHP
Colin Skolaris OH West Geauga 2022 RHP
Jack Sprague OH Canal Winchester 2023 OF
Chase Springer OH Bloom Carroll 2022 RHP
Aidan Stewart OH Mason 2022 1B
Carter Street OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP
Devon Swensen OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 2B
DuShuan Tucker OH Berwick 2022 C
Andrew Vance OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP
Robert Verba OH Pymatuning Valley 2022 RHP
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 RHP
Jackson Ware OH Grove City 2022 1B
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B
RayRay Williams WV MILTON Middle 2024 SS
Ty Williams OH ST. VINCENT ST. MARY 2022 OF
Turner Witten OH Van Wert 2022 1B
Matthew Wolfe OH Olentangy Orange 2022 SS
Trevor Wood OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP
Landon Woodruff OH Huntington 2022 2B
Dylon Woolwine OH Grove City 2022 C
Grant Zalac OH Worthington Kilbourne 2023 1B
Ben Zeleznik OH Barberton 2023 OF